Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - The Crooked Oak Mysteries

Sök »
Din sökning gav 3 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • The Beast of Harwood Forest

    The Beast of Harwood Forest
    av Dan Smith

    Pocket - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781781129876

      What’s hiding in Harwood Forest? When Pete, Nancy and Krish arrive at Heathland Camp for a school trip, they’re in for an adventure – just not the kind they were expecting. Nearby sits the abandoned Harwood Institute. The crumbli…

  • The Invasion of Crooked Oak

    The Invasion of Crooked Oak
    av Dan Smith

    Pocket - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781781129203

    Stranger Things meets Invasion of the Body Snatchers in this fast-paced, horror adventure with an ecological twist. Something sinister is happening in Crooked Oak … Ever since the fracking site closed, Nancy’s parents have been acting…

  • The Horror of Dunwick Farm

    The Horror of Dunwick Farm

    Pocket - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781800900837

    A mystery is growing at Dunwick Farm and it all started with a plane crash ... Crooked Oak's mystery-solving team return with another spine-tingling adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Crater Lake. When an unidentified plane crashes i…