Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - ARCADE CRIMEWISE

Sök »
Din sökning gav 28 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • 21 Immortals, 1: Inspector Mislan and the Yee Sang Murders

    21 Immortals, 1: Inspector Mislan and the Yee Sang Murders
    av Rozlan Mohd Noor

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691401

    21 Immortals introduces an exciting new voice in international noir--for readers of Jo Nesb , Keigo Higashino, and John Burdett. Inspector Mislan Latif's final case after a long night's shift could be his last. Called to a wealthy neighborhood of K…

  • A House of Ghosts: A Gripping Murder Mystery Set in a Haunted House

    A House of Ghosts: A Gripping Murder Mystery Set in a Haunted House
    av W. C. Ryan

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781948924719

    Shortlisted for the Irish Book Award, a Classic Cozy Big-House Mystery Haunted by the Specters of World War One--For Readers of Agatha Christie and Simone St. James Winter 1917. As the First World War enters its most brutal phase, back home in Engl…

  • Snake Island

    Snake Island
    av Ben Hobson

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691715

    For fans of Cormac McCarthy, Phillip Meyer, Fargo, and Justified, a gritty rural noir thriller about family, drugs, and the legacy of violence. In an isolated town on the coast of southern Australia, Vernon Moore and his wife, Penelope, live in re…

  • Soulless, 4: Inspector Mislan and the Faceless Girl

    Soulless, 4: Inspector Mislan and the Faceless Girl

    Inbunden - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691432

    A death no one should suffer and an investigator who won't give up--for fans of John Burdett, Ian Rankin, and Michael Connelly. Early morning in Jalan Alor, one of the city's red-light and tourist hotspots controlled by the Triads. A junkie's scream…

  • Thunder Bay, 1: A Rebecca Connolly Thriller

    Thunder Bay, 1: A Rebecca Connolly Thriller
    av Douglas Skelton

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691340

    Stoirm Island's secrets are worth killing for in this immersive, unrelenting thriller for readers of All the Missing Girls and Neon Prey--"this crime novel has it all" (Publishers Weekly, starred review). When reporter Rebecca Connolly gets a tip t…

  • The Clincher: A Horseshoer Mystery

    The Clincher: A Horseshoer Mystery
    av Lisa Preston

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691135

  • They Did Bad Things: A Thriller

    They Did Bad Things: A Thriller
    av Lauren A. Forry

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691449

    And Then There Were None meets The Last Time I Lied in this dark and twisty psychological thriller. In 1995, six university students moved into the house at 215 Caldwell Street. Months later, one of them was found dead on the sofa the morning after…

  • Thirty-One Bones

    Thirty-One Bones
    av Morgan Cry

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781951627669

    Carl Hiaasen meets Tartan Noir in this comic crime caper set on the sunny Costa Blanca. What Carl Hiaasen does for Florida and Elmore Leonard did for LA, Morgan Cry does for Spain's sun-splashed Mediterranean coast, where British expats and certain…

  • The Plot to Kill Putin: A Thriller

    The Plot to Kill Putin: A Thriller
    av Max Karpov

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691159

    A Frighteningly Plausible, Fast-Paced Thriller about a Russian Cyberattack on America and a Plot to Kill President Putin, Involving Fake News and Anonymous Hackers The CIA has learned that the Kremlin is about to launch a sophisticated propaganda o…

  • Trail of the Fallen, 4: A Tommy Smith High Country Noir, Book Four

    Trail of the Fallen, 4: A Tommy Smith High Country Noir, Book Four

    Inbunden - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950994526

    A suspense-filled western noir thriller set in California's Sierra mountains--for readers of Craig Johnson and C. J. Box. Tommy Smith, former sniper and Army combat veteran, wants nothing more than to be left alone to raise his young family with hi…

  • Nighthawk's Wing: A Gideon Stoltz Mystery

    Nighthawk's Wing: A Gideon Stoltz Mystery
    av Charles Fergus

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781951627461

    ** "Set in 1836, Fergus's superior sequel . . . brings the period to life as he expertly melds setting and plot." Starred Publishers Weekly ** For Fans of Madeline Miller and Geraldine Brooks, and Historical Mysteries Involving Witchcraft, Second Si…

  • They Did Bad Things: A Thriller

    They Did Bad Things: A Thriller

    Häftad - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950994304

  • Devil Himself

    Devil Himself

    Inbunden - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950994519

    For Fans of Brian Panowich and Ron Rash. Southern Noir at its finest, The Devil Himself, sizzles with page-burning suspense and bewitching characters. Deep in the forest of South Georgia, barely eighteen-year-old Maya narrowly escapes a savage end…

  • Trophy: A Thriller

    Trophy: A Thriller
    av Steffen Jacobsen

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691081

    " An] electrifying tale of personal morality pitted against ruthless inhumanity . . . Stieg Larsson fans will find much to like" (Publishers Weekly, starred review). After the death of her industrialist father, Elizabeth Caspersen finds a compromis…

  • Fire on the Island: A Romantic Thriller

    Fire on the Island: A Romantic Thriller
    av Timothy Jay Smith

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691609

    For lovers of crime fiction and the allure of the Greek islands, Fire on the Island is the perfect summer read. ** "Smith offers the perfect blend of intrigue, romance, and travelogue."--Publishers Weekly ** FIRE ON THE ISLAND is a playful, roman…

  • Forging Fire: A Horseshoer Mystery

    Forging Fire: A Horseshoer Mystery
    av Lisa Preston

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691760

    The Third Book in the Horseshoer Mystery Series, Featuring the Incorrigible Female Horseshoer, Rainy Dale Days before her wedding, Rainy Dale jumps at a chance to visit the fabled Black Bluff bull sale down in California, but things go awry when sh…

  • Utube, 3: Inspector Mislan and the Emancipatist Conspiracy

    Utube, 3: Inspector Mislan and the Emancipatist Conspiracy
    av Rozlan Mohd Noor

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691425

    For fans of Jo Nesbo, Ian Rankin, and Michael Connelly, the third Inspector Mislan thriller takes the inspector to a netherworld of vicious crimes against women. In this new thriller, Mislan and Detective Sergeant Johan are called to the scene of a…

  • The Fourth Courier

    The Fourth Courier
    av Timothy Jay Smith

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781951627515

    ** "Sharply drawn characters, rich dialogue, and a clever conclusion bode well for any sequel." --Publishers Weekly ** ** "Smith skillfully bridges police procedural and espionage fiction, crafting a show-stealing sense of place and realistically p…

  • The Sacrifice of Lester Yates

    The Sacrifice of Lester Yates
    av Robin Yocum

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781951627539

  • A House of Ghosts: A Gripping Murder Mystery Set in a Haunted House

    A House of Ghosts: A Gripping Murder Mystery Set in a Haunted House
    av W. C. Ryan

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950994021

  • Double Solitaire

    Double Solitaire
    av Craig Nova

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691227

    A tantalizing LA novel fans of Michael Connelly and James Ellroy. "More than refurbished L.A. Noir. The scenes where Farrell visits with the patients at UCLA Children's Hospital], canny judges of character and tuning forks for emotional truth, carry…

  • The Blood Is Still, 2: A Rebecca Connolly Thriller

    The Blood Is Still, 2: A Rebecca Connolly Thriller
    av Douglas Skelton

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781951627317

    A riveting, immersive thriller from the author of Thunder Bay--"If you don't know Skelton, now's the time" (Ian Rankin). When a man in eighteenth-century Highland dress is found dead on the site of the Battle of Culloden, where Bonnie Prince Charli…

  • Blackbird

    Blackbird
    av Michael Fiegel

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691289

    Featured on the Lifetime and Netflix TV show You A Darkly Compelling Debut of an Unusual Bond Between Two Killers--and the Destruction Left in Their Wake A cold-blooded killer-for-hire, Edison North drifts across America from city to city, crime sc…

  • Hot Time

    Hot Time

    Inbunden - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950994311

    For fans of The Knick, The Alienist, and The Last Days of Night, an entertaining, atmospheric crime thriller set in the Gilded Age. New York, August 1896. A "hot wave" has settled on the city with no end in sight, leaving tempers short and the stree…

  • Blues in the Dark: A Thriller

    Blues in the Dark: A Thriller
    av Raymond Benson

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781948924917

    From the New York Times bestselling and internationally acclaimed author comes a Hollywood crime drama set in the 1940s and present day that tackles racism, sexism, and murder. Karissa Glover is a movie producer who moves into a decrepit but functi…

  • A Stranger Here Below: A Gideon Stoltz Mystery

    A Stranger Here Below: A Gideon Stoltz Mystery
    av Charles Fergus

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781951627447

  • The Promise of the Pelican

    The Promise of the Pelican

    Inbunden - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950994342

    For fans of Harper Lee and Rita Mae Brown, Roy Hoffman's new novel is steeped in a sense of place--coastal Alabama--with its rich tapestry of characters caught in a web of justice not for all. Early Praise for The Promise of the Pelican: "Roy Hoff…

  • Duke, 2: Inspector Mislan and the Expressway Murders

    Duke, 2: Inspector Mislan and the Expressway Murders
    av Rozlan Mohd Noor

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781950691418

    For fans of Jo Nesb , Ian Rankin, and John Burdett, a gripping crime thriller that is steeped in the grit and feel of the street: "Inspector Mislan Latif is my kind of detective. Harry Bosch would ride shotgun with him any time."--Michael Connelly…