Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Timothée de Fombelle

Sök »
Din sökning gav 23 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Captain Rosalie

    Captain Rosalie
    av Timothee de Fombelle

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781536205206

    Timoth e de Fombelle and Isabelle Arsenault capture the heart-wrenching cost of war for one small girl in a delicately drawn, expertly told tale. While her father is at war, five-year-old Rosalie is a captain on her own secret mission. She wears the…

  • A Prince Without a Kingdom

    A Prince Without a Kingdom
    av Timothee Fombelle

    CD-bok - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781531863203

    "Rich in mysteries, enlivened by surprises, and suffused with suspense. It is so beautifully wrought, it reminds us why we love to read, and there can be no higher praise." --Booklist (starred review)Vango has been in danger for as long as he can re…

  • A Prince Without a Kingdom

    A Prince Without a Kingdom
    av Timothee Fombelle

    Övrigt - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781531863210

    "Rich in mysteries, enlivened by surprises, and suffused with suspense. It is so beautifully wrought, it reminds us why we love to read, and there can be no higher praise." --Booklist (starred review)Vango has been in danger for as long as he can re…

  • Vango - Zwischen Himmel und Erde

    Vango - Zwischen Himmel und Erde
    av Timothée de Fombelle

    CD-bok - 2013 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783942587501

  • Kapten Rosalie (Portugisiska)

    Kapten Rosalie (Portugisiska)

    6-9 år Inbunden - 2020 - Portugisiska - ISBN: 9789898868800

  • Vango: Between Sky and Earth

    Vango: Between Sky and Earth
    av Timothee de Fombelle

    Häftad - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780763687816

    "Beautiful writing, intricate plotting, and breathless reveals -- plus several plucky female leads -- make this a must-read." -- Kirkus Reviews (starred review) In a world between wars, a young man on the cusp of taking priestly vows is suddenly mad…

  • Vango - Prinz ohne Königreich

    Vango - Prinz ohne Königreich
    av Timothée de Fombelle

    Inbunden - 2012 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783836954761

  • Vango - Prinz ohne Königreich

    Vango - Prinz ohne Königreich
    av Timothée de Fombelle

    CD-bok - 2014 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783942587709

  • Rosalie

    Rosalie
    av Timothée de Fombelle

    Inbunden - 2020 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783836960403

  • The Book of Pearl

    The Book of Pearl
    av Timothee De Fombelle

    Häftad - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781406364620

    An ode to the power of storytelling by one of France’s greatest writers for children. A compelling story of a first love that defines a lifetime; perfect for fans of David Levithan, told with the intricate and beautiful writing style of bestse…

  • The Book of Pearl

    The Book of Pearl
    av Timothee de Fombelle

    Inbunden - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780763691264

    In prose as magical and intricate as the tale it tells, Timoth e de Fombelle delivers an unforgettable story of a first love that defines a lifetime. Joshua Pearl comes from a world that we no longer believe in -- a world of fairy tale. He knows tha…

  • Vango: Between Sky and Earth

    Vango: Between Sky and Earth
    av Timothee Fombelle

    CD-bok - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781511364058

    In a world between wars, a young man on the cusp of taking priestly vows is suddenly made a fugitive. Fleeing the accusations of police who blame him for a murder, as well as more sinister forces with darker intentions, Vango attempts to trace the s…

  • Vango: Between Sky and Earth

    Vango: Between Sky and Earth
    av Timothee Fombelle

    Övrigt - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781511364065

    In a world between wars, a young man on the cusp of taking priestly vows is suddenly made a fugitive. Fleeing the accusations of police who blame him for a murder, as well as more sinister forces with darker intentions, Vango attempts to trace the s…

  • Tobie og treets hemmeligheter

    Tobie og treets hemmeligheter
    av Timothée de Fombelle, Timothée de Fombelle

    12-15 år Inbunden - 2012 - Norska (bokmål) - ISBN: 9788281031494

    Treet kontrolleres av den maktsyke Leo Blue som styrer treet mot undergangen. Leo og Tobie var en gang uadskillige venner, men Leo har blitt en tyrann som sprer frykt og fattigdom til treets beborere. All motstand slår han hardt ned på og arresterer…

  • Tobie Lolness

    Tobie Lolness
    av Timothée de Fombelle

    Häftad - 2018 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783836956604

  • Captain Rosalie

    Captain Rosalie
    av Timothee de Fombelle

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781406386806

    An evocative, beautifully imagined and incredibly moving wartime story by celebrated author Timothée de Fombelle. In this astonishingly-drawn wartime story, a little girl called Rosalie is a captain on a very secret mission; a mission to learn how…

  • Toby Alone

    Toby Alone
    av Timothee de Fombelle

    Häftad - 2009 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781406307269

    An awards-laden adventure of heroism, friendship and survival – with a powerful ecological message – set in a captivating miniature world. Toby Lolness is just one and a half millimetres tall, and he’s the most wanted person in his…

  • Tobie Lolness. Die Augen von Elisha

    Tobie Lolness. Die Augen von Elisha
    av Timothée de Fombelle

    Inbunden - 2008 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783836952040

    Tobies Welt, die uralte Eiche, ist mehr denn je von der Vernichtung bedroht, und die Schreckensherrschaft von Leo Blue und seinem Kumpanen Jo Mitch erstickt jeden Widerstand im Keim. Kann Tobie seine Welt noch retten? Und gelingt es ihm rechtzeitig,…

  • Gramercy Park

    Gramercy Park
    av Timothee de Fombelle

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781684055500

    New York, 1954. On the roof of an apartment building,a young woman patiently tends to her beehives and seems to be longing forsomeone or some thing. In the building across the street lives a kingpin ofcrime, isolated from the world, except for one m…

  • A Prince Without a Kingdom: Vango Book Two

    A Prince Without a Kingdom: Vango Book Two
    av Timothee de Fombelle

    Häftad - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780763691035

    "Rich in mysteries, enlivened by surprises, and suffused with suspense. It is so beautifully wrought, it reminds us why we love to read, and there can be no higher praise." -- Booklist (starred review) Vango has been in danger for as long as he can…

  • Vango: Between Sky and Earth

    Vango: Between Sky and Earth
    av Timothee de Fombelle

    Inbunden - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780763671969

    A breathless adventure from international award winner Timoth e de Fombelle charts a desperate search for identity across the vast expanses of Europe. In a world between wars, a young man on the cusp of taking priestly vows is suddenly made a fugiti…

  • Tobie Lolness

    Tobie Lolness
    av Timothée de Fombelle, Timothée de Fombelle

    Inbunden - 2011 - Norska (bokmål) - ISBN: 9788281030916

    En stor fortelling om små mennesker som lever i et univers bestående av et eiketre. Dette er første bind i et to-binds verk fra den prisbelønte franske forfatteren Timothée de Fombelle. Toby, en og en halv millimeter høy, er hovedpersonen i dette dr…

  • A Prince Without a Kingdom

    A Prince Without a Kingdom
    av Timothee de Fombelle

    Inbunden - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780763679507

    International award winner Timoth e de Fombelle brings the breathtaking global adventure of Vango to a thrilling conclusion. Fleeing dark forces and unfounded accusations across Europe in the years between World Wars, a young man named Vango has bee…

  • Die wundersamen Koffer des Monsieur Perle

    Die wundersamen Koffer des Monsieur Perle
    av Timothée de Fombelle

    Inbunden - 2017 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783836958790

  • Vango

    Vango
    av Timothee de Fombelle

    Häftad - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781406330922

    A gripping mystery-adventure about a desperate search for identity by critically acclaimed author, Timothee de Fombelle. In a world between wars, Vango is on the cusp of taking priestly vows when he is suddenly made a fugitive. Fleeing from the poli…

  • Saving Celeste

    Saving Celeste
    av Timothee de Fombelle

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781406397192

    In this incredibly moving and powerful story about climate change by one of France’s greatest writers for children, the world is run by !ndustry and the only thing that matters is to buy, buy, buy. People live in crowded cities where cars are…