Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Therese Anne Fowler

Sök »
Din sökning gav 15 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • A Good Neighbourhood

    A Good Neighbourhood

    Pocket - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472269362

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'There's no doubting this novel's power' Daily Mail 'A feast of a read: compelling, heartbreaking, and inevitable. I finished A Good Neighbourhood in a single sitting. Yes, it's that good.' Jodi Picoult Star-crossed lov…

  • Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald

    Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Häftad - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250028662

    "When I saw that Amazon Prime was unveiling its original pilot for Z, a biographical series based on Therese Anne Fowler's novel about Zelda Sayre Fitzgerald, I raised a wary eyebrow. . . But I was wrong, oh me of little faith. . . I]t's an envelopi…

  • A Well-Behaved Woman: A Novel of the Vanderbilts

    A Well-Behaved Woman: A Novel of the Vanderbilts
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    CD-bok - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781427299208

    The New York Times and USA Today bestseller More than a rewriting of history, this is history reimagined from a fresh angle, delivered here with energy, sensitivity, and flair. -- AudioFile Magazine This program includes a bonus interview with the a…

  • A Well-Behaved Woman: A Novel of the Vanderbilts

    A Well-Behaved Woman: A Novel of the Vanderbilts
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Inbunden - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250095473

    The New York Times and USA Today bestseller The riveting novel of iron-willed Alva Vanderbilt and her illustrious family as they rule Gilded-Age New York, written by Therese Anne Fowler, a New York Times bestselling author of Z: A Novel of Zelda Fit…

  • A Good Neighborhood

    A Good Neighborhood
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250260109

    "A feast of a read... I finished A Good Neighborhood in a single sitting. Yes, it's that good." --Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Small Great Things and A Spark of Light In Oak Knoll, a verdant, tight-knit North Carolina neighb…

  • A Good Neighborhood

    A Good Neighborhood
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250237293

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * One of NPR's Best Books of 2020 A provocative, absorbing read. -- People "A feast of a read... I finished A Good Neighborhood in a single sitting. Yes, it's that good." --Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestsel…

  • A Good Neighborhood

    A Good Neighborhood
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781432872601

    "Therese Anne Fowler has taken the ingredients of racism, justice, and conservative religion and has concocted a feast of a read: compelling, heartbreaking, and inevitable. I finished A Good Neighborhood in a single sitting. Yes, it's that good." --…

  • A Good Neighborhood

    A Good Neighborhood
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250237279

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * One of NPR's Best Books of 2020 A provocative, absorbing read. -- People "A feast of a read... I finished A Good Neighborhood in a single sitting. Yes, it's that good." --Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestsel…

  • Gute Nachbarn

    Gute Nachbarn
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Inbunden - 2021 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783426282519

  • Good Neighbourhood

    Good Neighbourhood
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472269355

  • A Well-Behaved Woman

    A Well-Behaved Woman
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Pocket - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473632516

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'A glittering depiction of a woman ahead of her time who absolutely refused to be second best' Red Alva Smith, her Southern family destitute after the Civil War, marries into one of America's great Gilded Age dynasties…

  • A Well-Behaved Woman

    A Well-Behaved Woman
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Pocket - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473632493

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 'A glittering depiction of a woman ahead of her time who absolutely refused to be second best' Red Alva Smith, her Southern family destitute after the Civil War, marries into one of America's great Gilded Age dynasties…

  • Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald

    Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Inbunden - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250028655

    When I saw that Amazon Prime was unveiling its original pilot for Z, a biographical series based on Therese Anne Fowler's novel about Zelda Sayre Fitzgerald, I raised a wary eyebrow. . . But I was wrong, oh me of little faith. . . I]t's an envelopin…

  • A Good Neighbourhood

    A Good Neighbourhood
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472269379

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A Good Neighbourhood explores how class, race and star-crossed love will change two families' lives forever. Perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Jodi Picoult. 'A feast of a read: compelling, heartbreaking, and inevitabl…

  • Good Neighborhood

    Good Neighborhood
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250270535

    A provocative contemporary novel that examines the American dream through the lens of two families living side by side in an idyllic neighborhood, and the one summer that changes their lives irrevocably.

  • A Well-Behaved Woman: A Novel of the Vanderbilts

    A Well-Behaved Woman: A Novel of the Vanderbilts
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250095480

    The riveting novel of iron-willed Alva Vanderbilt and her illustrious family as they rule Gilded-Age New York, written by Therese Anne Fowler, the New York Times bestselling author of Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald. Alva Smith, her southern family d…

  • Well-Behaved Woman

    Well-Behaved Woman
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Häftad - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250202758

  • A Good Neighborhood

    A Good Neighborhood
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781432872618

    INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * One of NPR's Best Books of 2020 A provocative, absorbing read. -- People "A feast of a read... I finished A Good Neighborhood in a single sitting. Yes, it's that good." --Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestsel…

  • Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald

    Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    Pocket - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781444761436

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING NOVEL OF THE JAZZ AGE AND TRUE STORY OF ZELDA FITZGERALD, 'THE FIRST FLAPPER', WIFE AND MUSE TO F. SCOTT FITZGERALD: THE GOLDEN COUPLE OF THE ROARING TWENTIES

  • A Southern Girl

    A Southern Girl
    av John Warley

    Häftad - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781611175608

    Set in historical Charleston’s insular South of Broad neighborhood, A Southern Girl is a tale of international adoption and the evolution of a family. Coleman Carter is a scion of the Old South, a resourceful trial lawyer, devoted husband, and…