Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - T. Jefferson Parker

Sök »
Din sökning gav 20 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Swift Vengeance

    Swift Vengeance
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780735212701

    In this incendiary thriller from three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestselling author T. Jefferson Parker, Roland Ford is hunting down a mysterious killer, jockeying for position with the FBI, and risking everything to save a friend i…

  • Then She Vanished

    Then She Vanished
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780525537670

    What if the client who's hired you can't be trusted...and the woman you're looking for doesn't want to be found? With Then She Vanished, three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times-bestselling author T. Jefferson Parker delivers a new and pulse…

  • Then She Vanished

    Then She Vanished
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Pocket - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780525537687

    What if the client who's hired you can't be trusted...and the woman you're looking for doesn't want to be found? With Then She Vanished, three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times-bestselling author T. Jefferson Parker delivers a new and pulse…

  • Then She Vanished

    Then She Vanished
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780593211793

    What if the client who's hired you can't be trusted...and the woman you're looking for doesn't want to be found? With Then She Vanished, three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times-bestselling author T. Jefferson Parker delivers a new and pulse…

  • Then She Vanished

    Then She Vanished
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781432882907

  • The Room Of White Fire

    The Room Of White Fire
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Inbunden - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780735212671

    Three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestselling author T. Jefferson Parker delivers a stirring thriller about a private investigator tasked with hunting down a returned soldier broken and made dangerous by his experiences at war. A youn…

  • The Renegades

    The Renegades
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Pocket - 2010 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780451227546

    For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the second thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire. Deputy Sheriff Charlie Hood cruises the dust…

  • The Last Good Guy

    The Last Good Guy
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Pocket - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780525537656

  • The Last Good Guy

    The Last Good Guy
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781432868802

    In this electrifying new thriller from three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestseller T. Jefferson Parker, Private Investigator Roland Ford hunts for a missing teenager and uncovers a dark conspiracy in his most personal case yet. When…

  • The Last Good Guy

    The Last Good Guy
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781984887801

    In this electrifying new thriller from three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestseller T. Jefferson Parker, Private Investigator Roland Ford hunts for a missing teenager and uncovers a dark conspiracy in his most personal case yet. When…

  • The Last Good Guy

    The Last Good Guy
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780525537649

    In this electrifying new thriller from three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestseller T. Jefferson Parker, Private Investigator Roland Ford hunts for a missing teenager and uncovers a dark conspiracy in his most personal case yet. When…

  • Full Measure

    Full Measure
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Häftad - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250070388

    "A tense and compelling drama of the wars without and the wars within and of the flame of violence that burns through the American psyche." T.C. Boyle, "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Women""""""Stunning ." . . " Parker is] a brave and d…

  • Iron River

    Iron River
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Häftad - 2011 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780451232427

    For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the third thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire. Along the U.S./Mexico border, a man named Finn…

  • The Border Lords

    The Border Lords
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Häftad - 2012 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780451235565

    For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the fourth suspenseful and thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire. Charlie Hood searches for an…

  • Hook, Line & Sinister

    Hook, Line & Sinister

    Häftad - 2011 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780881509793

    Sixteen of America's favorite author-anglers spin tales of mystery and fishing in this collection. From the tragic to the comic with many stops in between, these stories reflect the authors' passions for both making stories and catching fish. Michae…

  • Hook, Line & Sinister

    Hook, Line & Sinister

    Inbunden - 2010 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780881508666

    Sixteen of America's favorite author-anglers spin tales of mystery and fishing in this collection. From the tragic to the comic with many stops in between, these stories reflect the authors' passions for both making stories and catching fish. Michae…

  • The Fallen

    The Fallen
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Pocket - 2011 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062103413

    A good cop, a young man of conscience, Robbie Brownlaw was thrown from a sixth-floor window of a downtown hotel and miraculously survived the fall. The traumatic incident left Robbie with a fast-track career in the San Diego P.D.'s Homicide division…

  • T. Jefferson Parker Collection - Summer of Fear & Pacific Beat

    T. Jefferson Parker Collection - Summer of Fear & Pacific Beat
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Övrigt - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781536672640

    SUMMER OF FEAR It's a scorching California summer, and cop-turned-crime-writer, Russ Monroe is on the hottest story of his career. A serial killer is massacring entire families in Orange County. The police are keeping the murders under wraps, but Mo…

  • California Girl

    California Girl
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Häftad - 2009 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780061874895

    The Orange County, California, that the Becker brothers knew as boys is no more--unrecognizably altered since the afternoon in 1954 when Nick, Clay, David, and Andy rumbled with the lowlife Vonns, while five-year-old Janelle Vonn watched from the si…

  • Full Measure

    Full Measure
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Häftad - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781908737809

    T Jefferson Parker enters new territory with a novel reminiscent of John Steinbeck at his best. Patrick Norris returns to rural California after serving with the US Army in Iraq. Fire has ravaged his home farm and it has all become too much for his…

  • Summer of Fear

    Summer of Fear
    av T Jefferson Parker

    Häftad - 1994 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250314635

  • The Famous and the Dead

    The Famous and the Dead
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Häftad - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780451468215

    For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire, comes the explosive finale in his Charlie Hood series, which will bring together the destinies of t…

  • Storm Runners

    Storm Runners
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Pocket - 2011 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062103420

    Matt Stromsoe was in high school when he met the boy who would someday murder his wife and son . . .Once Stromsoe was best friends with brilliant, unpredictable Mike Tavarez. That was before Matt joined the San Diego P.D. and Mike left Harvard to ru…

  • Cold Pursuit

    Cold Pursuit
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Pocket - 2011 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062103406

    Nothing is colder than bad blood . . .California Homicide Detective Tom McMichael has every good reason to pass on the investigation of slain city patriarch Pete Braga. After all, it was former mayor and self-made millionaire Braga who killed Tom's…

  • Cold Pursuit

    Cold Pursuit
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Inbunden - 2003 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780786868056

    Homicide cop Tom McMichael is on the rotation when an 84-year-old city patriarch named Pete Braga is found bludgeoned to death. Not good news, especially since the Irish McMichaels and the Portuguese Bragas share a violent family history dating back…

  • The Jaguar

    The Jaguar
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Häftad - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780451239112

    For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the fifth audacious and white-hot novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire, that redefines the landscape of…

  • The Famous and the Dead

    The Famous and the Dead
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Häftad - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781908737366

    'She had first told her disturbing story over the phone to a girlfriend recently moved to Los Angeles, who happened to have just read a piece in the L.A. Times Magazine about a cool G-man. The G-man was the Special Agent in Charge of the Bureau of A…

  • Crazy Blood

    Crazy Blood
    av T. Jefferson Parker

    Häftad - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250119865

    A brave and daring writer. --Lisa See, New York Times bestselling author of Shanghai Girls The Carson dynasty rules the ski resort town of Mammoth Lakes in the Sierra Nevada Mountains in California. Founded by patriarch Adam, the town is the site of…