Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Sam Hawke

Sök »
Din sökning gav 13 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Hollow Empire

    Hollow Empire
    av Sam Hawke

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781787631052

  • Hollow Empire

    Hollow Empire
    av Sam Hawke

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781787631038

    The brilliant new fantasy novel from the acclaimed and multi-award winning author of City of Lies . . . 'Marvellous . . . will leave you reading late into the night.' SFX 'Poisoners, deceit and treachery . . . will surely keep readers entranced.' T…

  • City of Lies: A Poison War Novel

    City of Lies: A Poison War Novel
    av Sam Hawke

    Häftad - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780765396891

    WINNER of the Ditmar Awards for Best Novel and Best New Talent, the Norma K Hemming Award, and the Aurealis Award for Best Fantasy Novel Poison. Treachery. Ancient spirits. Sieges. The Poison Wars begin now, with City of Lies, a fabulous epic fant…

  • Hollow Empire: A Poison War Novel

    Hollow Empire: A Poison War Novel
    av Sam Hawke

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780765396945

    Moving from poison and treachery to war and witchcraft, Sam Hawke's Poison Wars continue with Hollow Empire, a fabulous epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Naomi Novik, and Scott Lynch. Poison was only the beginning.... The deadly…

  • Hollow Empire: A Poison War Novel

    Hollow Empire: A Poison War Novel
    av Sam Hawke

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250207081

    Moving from poison and treachery to war and witchcraft, Sam Hawke's Poison Wars continue with Hollow Empire, a fabulous epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Robin Hobb, Naomi Novik, and Scott Lynch. Poison was only the beginning.... The deadly…

  • The Night Charter

    The Night Charter
    av Sam Hawken

    Häftad - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473609884

    Camaro Espinoza has spent her whole life protecting people: at home, in the army, whenever she can. Sometimes, that's meant leaving bodies behind. Now she's running a boat off the Miami shore, keeping a low profile and aiming for a simple life. Then…

  • The Night Charter

    The Night Charter
    av Sam Hawken

    Storpocket - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473609891

    Meet Camaro Espinoza. She's spent her whole life protecting people: first at home, then in the army. Sometimes that means leaving bodies behind. She'll be the best ally you ever have - but you don't want to be on her bad side. Right now she's runnin…

  • Borderland Noir: Stories & Essays of Love & Death across the Rio Grande

    Borderland Noir: Stories & Essays of Love & Death across the Rio Grande
    av Ken Bruen, Sam Hawken, James Sallis

    Häftad - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780992967499

    Stories and essays by Ken Bruen, Jim Cornelius, Garnett Elliott, Bradley Mason Hamlin, Sam Hawken, Mike MacLean, Craig McDonald, Manuel Ramos, Steve Rogers, Tom Russell, James Sallis, Mart n Solares, John Stickney, Dave Zeltserman. Edited by Craig M…

  • Kojoten

    Kojoten
    av Sam Hawken

    Häftad - 2015 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783945133231

  • Rosie the Ripper

    Rosie the Ripper
    av Sam Hawken

    Häftad - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781500319083

  • Walk Away

    Walk Away
    av Sam Hawken

    Storpocket - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473609990

    Camaro Espinoza is 'the deadliest female protagonist since Jon Land's Caitlin Strong and Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander' (Booklist).Camaro Espinoza is a former combat medic whose past is shrouded in mystery. Having finally achieved a measure of ca…

  • Walk Away

    Walk Away
    av Sam Hawken

    Häftad - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473609976

    Camaro Espinoza is 'the deadliest female protagonist since Jon Land's Caitlin Strong and Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander' (Booklist). Former combat medic Camaro Espinoza is trying to put her past behind her. She knows she's done bad things - but th…

  • La Frontera

    La Frontera
    av Sam Hawken

    Häftad - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780992655228

    Ana Torres is a Texas Ranger assigned to a dusty outpost to protect the border. When she discovers the body of a dead crosser, the stage is set for an investigation and a confrontation in the nighttime desert. Luis Gonz lez lives on the Mexican side…

  • The Dead Women of Juarez

    The Dead Women of Juarez
    av Sam Hawken

    Storpocket - 2011 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781846687747

    Since 1993 over 500 women have been murdered in Ciudad Juarez.Residents believe the true number of disappeared stands at 5,000.When a new disappearance is reported, Kelly Courter, a washed-up Texan boxer, and Rafael Sevilla, a Mexican detective, are…

  • Make Them Sorry

    Make Them Sorry
    av Sam Hawken

    Pocket - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473662230

    The new thrilling novel starring Camaro Espinoza, star of THE NIGHT CHARTER and WALK AWAY, 'the deadliest female protagonist since Jon Land's Caitlin Strong and Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander' (Booklist).

  • Make Them Sorry

    Make Them Sorry
    av Sam Hawken

    Storpocket - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473662254

    Camaro Espinoza is 'the deadliest female protagonist since Jon Land's Caitlin Strong and Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander' (Booklist).Camaro doesn't particularly want to get involved with other people's lives, other people's problems. But she can te…

  • City of Lies

    City of Lies
    av Sam Hawke

    Pocket - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780552176293

    THE ACCLAIMED, AWARD-WINNING DEBUT FANTASY'A compelling fantasy whodunit - imagine Agatha Christie channelled through Robin Hobb - and a page-turning coming-of-age tale' Guardian________I was seven years old the first time my uncle poisoned me .

  • Vermisst

    Vermisst
    av Sam Hawken

    Inbunden - 2020 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783948392024