Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Mike Bockoven

Sök »
Din sökning gav 4 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • FantasticLand

    FantasticLand
    av Mike Bockoven

    Pocket - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781510737884

    Ideal for fans of Lord of the Flies and Battle RoyaleA gripping thriller in which an amusement park becomes the scene of a real-life nightmareWritten as an investigation with first-person interviews When online personas take the place of private id…

  • FantasticLand

    FantasticLand
    av Mike Bockoven

    Klotband - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781510709447

     Ideal for fans of Lord of the Flies and Battle RoyaleA gripping thriller in which an amusement park becomes the scene of a real-life nightmareWritten as an investigation with first-person interviews  When online personas take the place of private i…

  • Fantasticland

    Fantasticland
    av Mike Bockoven

    Övrigt - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781543606256

    Since the 1970s, FantasticLand has been the theme park where "Fun is Guaranteed " But when a hurricane ravages the Florida coast and isolates the park, the employees find it anything but fun. Five weeks later, the authorities who rescue the survivor…

  • Pack

    Pack
    av Mike Bockoven

    Pocket - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781945863257

    Cherry, Nebraska, population 312, is just off the highway between the sticks and the boonies. It’s where Dave Rhodes and his friends have lived all their lives. They own businesses, raise families, pay taxes, deal with odd neighbors, and, once…

  • Pack

    Pack
    av Mike Bockoven

    CD-bok - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781543680911

    Cherry, Nebraska, population 312, is just off the highway between the sticks and the boonies. It's where Dave Rhodes and his friends have lived all their lives. They own businesses, raise families, pay taxes, deal with odd neighbors, and, once or tw…

  • Pack

    Pack
    av Mike Bockoven

    Övrigt - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781543680904

    Cherry, Nebraska, population 312, is just off the highway between the sticks and the boonies. It's where Dave Rhodes and his friends have lived all their lives. They own businesses, raise families, pay taxes, deal with odd neighbors, and, once or tw…