Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Kristen Ciccarelli

Sök »
Din sökning gav 9 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • The Sky Weaver

    The Sky Weaver
    av Kristen Ciccarelli

    Pocket - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473218208

    Lavish, romantic and magical, The Sky Weaver is a new standalone story set in the world of The Last Namsara - one that fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Laini Taylor will flock to At the end of one world, there always lies another. Safire, a so…

  • The Caged Queen

    The Caged Queen
    av Kristen Ciccarelli

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062568021

    Kristen Ciccarelli's distinct brand of lyrical, haunting fantasy continues in the companion to her bestselling debut, The Last Namsara. Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Renee Ahdieh.Once there were two sisters born with a bond so strong that…

  • The Caged Queen

    The Caged Queen
    av Kristen Ciccarelli

    Inbunden - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062568014

    Kristen Ciccarelli's distinct brand of lyrical, haunting fantasy continues in the companion to her bestselling debut, The Last Namsara. Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Renee Ahdieh.Once there were two sisters born with a bond so strong that…

  • The Sky Weaver

    The Sky Weaver
    av Kristen Ciccarelli

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062568052

    Kristen Ciccarelli's bestselling Iskari series comes to a captivating end with this final companion novel to The Last Namsara, which Tomi Adeyemi, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Blood and Bone, calls "one of my favorite books of…

  • The Sky Weaver

    The Sky Weaver
    av Kristen Ciccarelli

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062568045

    Kristen Ciccarelli's bestselling Iskari series comes to a captivating end with this final companion novel to The Last Namsara, which Tomi Adeyemi, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Blood and Bone, calls "one of my favorite books of…

  • The Sky Weaver

    The Sky Weaver
    av Kristen Ciccarelli

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781094027524

    Kristen Ciccarelli's bestselling Iskari series comes to a captivating end with this final companion novel to The Last Namsara, which Tomi Adeyemi, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Children of Blood and Bone, calls "one of my favorite books of…

  • The Caged Queen

    The Caged Queen
    av Kristen Ciccarelli

    12-15 år Pocket - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473218178

    Once there were two sisters born with a bond so strong that it forged them together forever. When they were angry, mirrors shattered, and when they were happy, flowers bloomed. It was a magic they cherished - until the day a terrible accident took E…

  • Last Namsara

    Last Namsara
    av Kristen Ciccarelli

    Pocket - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473218147

    A gripping YA crossover series from a spectacular new voice in the genre for readers of Kristin Cashore, Sabaa Tahir and Victoria Aveyard

  • Iskari - Der Sturm naht

    Iskari - Der Sturm naht
    av Kristen Ciccarelli

    Inbunden - 2017 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783453271234

  • Edgewood

    Edgewood

    Inbunden - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250821522

    Edgewood has everything I love in a Kristen Ciccarelli book: lyrical prose, a romance that will hurt, and themes rooted in raw and intimate questions, making for a timeless tale. - Joan He, New York Times bestselling author of The Ones We're Meant t…

  • The Last Namsara

    The Last Namsara
    av Kristen Ciccarelli

    Häftad - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062567994

    Kristen Ciccarelli's debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of deception, inner darkness, and dragons that fantasy fans won't be able to resist. In the beginning, there was the Namsara: the child of sky and spirit, who carried love and la…

  • The Last Namsara

    The Last Namsara
    av Kristen Ciccarelli

    Inbunden - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062567987

    Kristen Ciccarelli's debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of deception, inner darkness, and dragons that fantasy fans won't be able to resist. In the beginning, there was the Namsara: the child of sky and spirit, who carried love and la…

  • Sky Weaver

    Sky Weaver
    av Kristen Ciccarelli

    Pocket - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473218192

    Lavish, romantic and magical, The Sky Weaver is a new standalone story set in the world of The Last Namsara - one that fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Laini Taylor will flock to