Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Katie Lowe

Sök »
Din sökning gav 11 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Vredens gudinnor

    Vredens gudinnor
    av Katie Lowe

    15+ Inbunden - 2019 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789178930333

     »Atmosfäriskt & läskigt.« | The Times »En utsökt mörk debut med drag av Donna Tartts Den hemliga historien.« | Will Dean»Häxkonster, mord och passion... illavarslande och spännande.« | Sunday Mirror Förtrollande YA-debut för alla som…

  • The Murder of Graham Catton

    The Murder of Graham Catton
    av Katie Lowe

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780008289027

    'So compulsive, chillingly suspenseful' LOUISE O'NEILL'Brilliant - so atmospheric' DEBBIE HOWELLSIt's time to hear the truth...Ten years ago, Hannah Catton's husband was brutally murdered in their home. The murderer was convicted. The case was close…

  • The Murder of Graham Catton

    The Murder of Graham Catton
    av Katie Lowe

    Häftad - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780008289065

  • Murder of Graham Catton

    Murder of Graham Catton
    av Katie Lowe

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780008289034

    'So compulsive, chillingly suspenseful' LOUISE O'NEILL'Brilliant - so atmospheric' DEBBIE HOWELLS

  • Jumalten verta suonissamme

    Jumalten verta suonissamme
    av Katie Lowe

    e-bok - 2019 - Finska - ISBN: 9789512415878

    Vuonna 1998 kampuksen pihan keinuun jähmettyneenä löytyy valkoisiin puetun teinitytön ruumis. Selittämätöntä kuolemantapausta muistelee nykypäivän perspektiivistä Violet. Nuori Violet tuli uutena oppilaana Elm Hollow Academyyn, tytöille tarkoitettuu…

  • Jumalten verta suonissamme Provlyssna!

    Jumalten verta suonissamme
    av Katie Lowe

    Nedladdningsbar MP3 - 2019 - Finska - ISBN: 9789512416271

    Vuonna 1998 kampuksen pihan keinuun jähmettyneenä löytyy valkoisiin puetun teinitytön ruumis. Selittämätöntä kuolemantapausta muistelee nykypäivän perspektiivistä Violet. Nuori Violet tuli uutena oppilaana Elm Hollow Academyyn, tytöille tarkoitettuu…

  • Vredens gudinnor

    Vredens gudinnor
    av Katie Lowe, Katie Lowe

    12-15 år e-bok - 2019 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789178930340

    Förtrollande YA-debut för alla som älskade Den hemliga historien För att glömma en ödesdiger bilolycka börjar Violet på Elm Hollow Academy, ett prestigefullt privatgymnasium för flickor. Skolan ligger i ett område med otäcka historiska kopplingar ti…

  • The Furies

    The Furies
    av Katie Lowe

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250297907

    This page-turning, harrowing debut from Katie Lowe is the story of a girl trying to fit in, whose obsessive new friends and desperation to belong leads her to places she'd never imagined...dark, dangerous, and possibly even violent. Fans of Greer Ma…

  • The Furies

    The Furies
    av Katie Lowe

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250297891

    This page-turning, harrowing debut is the story of a girl trying to fit in, whose obsessive new friends and desperation to belong leads her to places she'd never imagined...dark, dangerous, and possibly even violent. Fans of Greer Macallister, Paul…

  • Possession

    Possession
    av Katie Lowe

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250200280

    Possession is a chilling psychological thriller written with Katie Lowe's signature "subtle, persistent, and unmistakable creepiness" (Kirkus, on The Furies). The past haunts her. The present hunts her. Conviction @ConvictionPod - 1m The investigati…

  • New Selected Poems

    New Selected Poems
    av Robert Lowell

    Häftad - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780374251338

    In this condensed edition of Selected Poems, Robert Lowell's poems are brought together from all of his books of verse. Chosen and introduced by Katie Peterson on the occasion of Robert Lowell's one hundredth birthday, New Selected Poems offers a pe…

  • The Furies

    The Furies
    av Katie Lowe

    Pocket - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780008289010

    1998. A sixteen-year-old girl is found dead on school property, dressed in white and posed on a swing. No known cause of death. Four girls know what happened. They've kept their silence. Until now.

  • The Furies

    The Furies
    av Katie Lowe

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780008288976

    'An atmospheric, disturbing, even scary tale that touches on otherworldliness' THE TIMES 'Too-cool-for-school teenage girls, an outsider welcomed into their fold, and murder...a guaranteed good read' STYLIST 'Witchcraft, murder, and adolescent passi…

  • Jumalten verta suonissamme

    Jumalten verta suonissamme
    av Katie Lowe

    Inbunden - 2019 - Finska - ISBN: 9789512410187

    Vuonna 1998 kampuksen pihan keinuun jähmettyneenä löytyy valkoisiin puetun teinitytön ruumis. Selittämätöntä kuolemantapausta muistelee nykypäivän perspektiivistä Violet. Nuori Violet tuli uutena oppilaana Elm Hollow Academyyn, tytöille tarkoitettuu…