Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Joy Osmanski

Sök »
Din sökning gav 25 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Red Moon

    Red Moon
    av Kim Stanley Robinson

    CD-bok - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781549142598

    Red Moon is a magnificent novel of space exploration and political revolution from New York Times bestselling author Kim Stanley Robinson. It is thirty years from now, and we have colonized the moon. American Fred Fredericks is making his first trip…

  • Family Trust

    Family Trust
    av Kathy Wang

    CD-bok - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781982552428

    Some of us are more equal than others....Meet Stanley Huang: father, husband, ex-husband, man of unpredictable tastes and temper, aficionado of all-inclusive vacations and bargain luxury goods, newly diagnosed with pancreatic cancer. For years, Stan…

  • Becoming a Restaurateur

    Becoming a Restaurateur
    av Patrick Kuh

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781508294474

    Award-winning journalist and food writer Patric Kuh explores the restaurant industry--based on the experiences of Lien Ta and Jonathan Whitener's Here's Looking at You restaurant in Los Angeles--and reveals essential details for anyone considering a…

  • Night of the Dragon

    Night of the Dragon
    av Julie Kagawa

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781094028965

    Master storyteller Julie Kagawa concludes the enthralling journey into the heart of the fantastical Empire of Iwagoto in the third book of the Shadow of the Fox trilogy. As darkness rises and chaos reigns, a fierce kitsune and her shadowy protector…

  • The Goodbye Cafe

    The Goodbye Cafe
    av Mariah Stewart

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781508285588

    From Mariah Stewart, New York Times bestselling author of The Chesapeake Diaries series, comes the next book in her popular Hudson Sisters series, which follows a trio of reluctant sisters who set out to fulfill their father's dying wish and discove…

  • The Terranauts

    The Terranauts
    av T. C. Boyle

    Övrigt - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781441704580

    A deep-dive into human behavior in an epic story of science, society, sex, and survival, from one of the greatest American novelists today, T. C. Boyle, the acclaimed, bestselling, author of the PEN/ Faulkner Award-winning World's End and The Harder…

  • Made in Korea

    Made in Korea

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781797132389

    Frankly in Love meets Shark Tank in this feel-good romantic comedy about two entrepreneurial Korean American teens who butt heads--and maybe fall in love--while running competing Korean beauty businesses at their high school.There's nothing Valerie…

  • Janesville: An American Story

    Janesville: An American Story
    av Amy Goldstein

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781508283966

    * Financial Times and McKinsey Business Book of the Year * Winner of the J. Anthony Lukas Book Prize * 800-CEO-READ Business Book of the Year * A New York Times Notable Book * A Washington Post Notable Book * An NPR Best Book of 2017 * A Wall Street…

  • Head Over Heels

    Head Over Heels
    av Hannah Orenstein

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781797113425

    From the author of the Love at First Like and Playing with Matches, an electrifying rom-com set in the high stakes world of competitive gymnastics, full of Hannah Orenstein's signature "charm, whimsy, and giddy romantic tension" (BuzzFeed).The past…

  • You Can't F*ck Up Your Kids: A Judgment-Free Guide to Stress-Free Parenting

    You Can't F*ck Up Your Kids: A Judgment-Free Guide to Stress-Free Parenting
    av Lindsay Powers

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781797106106

    Cribsheet meets The Sh t No One Tells You in this no-holds-barred, judgment-free parenting guide that sets the record straight on every hot-button parenting topic by longtime journalist and founder of the viral #NoShameParenting movement. What if yo…

  • A Good Family

    A Good Family
    av A. H. Kim

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781094099163

    A story of money, family, who you can trust, and the extremes to which one will go for blood. I couldn't put it down. -Lisa Ling, host of CNN's This Is Life Every privilege has its price.Beth is the darling of God Halsa, a pharmaceutical giant, and…

  • With You All the Way

    With You All the Way
    av Cynthia Hand

    Övrigt - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781799952510

    Bestselling author Cynthia Hand delivers a funny, awkward, and altogether honest coming-of-age story about one girl's attempt to make the most of a summer in paradise--perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.Ada's life is a mess. She just cau…

  • The Accidental Beauty Queen

    The Accidental Beauty Queen
    av Teri Wilson

    CD-bok - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781508283577

    In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your comfort zone leads you to the ultimate prize.Charlotte Gorman loves her job…

  • Yolk

    Yolk
    av Mary H. K. Choi

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781797117881

    From New York Times bestselling author Mary H.K. Choi comes a funny and emotional story about two estranged sisters and how far they'll go to save one of their lives--even if it means swapping identities.Jayne and June Baek are nothing alike. June's…

  • Once Upon a Sunset

    Once Upon a Sunset
    av Tif Marcelo

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781797105246

  • Do No Harm

    Do No Harm
    av Christina McDonald

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781797117768

    From the USA TODAY bestselling author of Behind Every Lie and The Night Olivia Fell comes an unforgettable and heart-wrenching novel about the lengths one woman will go to save her son.Emma loves her life. She's the mother of a precocious kindergart…

  • Fire with Fire Provlyssna!

    Fire with Fire
    av Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian

    Nedladdningsbar MP3 - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781442347533

    When sweet revenge turns sour… Book two of a trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian. Lillia, Kat, and Mary had the perfect plan. Work together in secret to take down the people who wronged them. But things…

  • Bumpin': The Modern Guide to Pregnancy: Navigating the Wild, Weird, and Wonderful Journey from Conception Through Birth and Bey

    Bumpin': The Modern Guide to Pregnancy: Navigating the Wild, Weird, and Wonderful Journey from Conception Through Birth and Bey

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781797109329

  • The Drowning Kind

    The Drowning Kind
    av Jennifer McMahon

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781797119045

  • Self-Care for Moms: 150+ Real Ways to Care for Yourself While Caring for Everyone Else

    Self-Care for Moms: 150+ Real Ways to Care for Yourself While Caring for Everyone Else
    av Sara Robinson

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781508292418

    150 quick and easy self-care activities especially for busy moms--perfect for even the most chaotic schedule.As a mom, you care--a lot. Whether it be physical, emotional, social, or practical, you're there to attend to all of your family's needs. Bu…

  • The (Almost) Zero-Waste Guide: 100+ Tips for Reducing Your Waste Without Changing Your Life

    The (Almost) Zero-Waste Guide: 100+ Tips for Reducing Your Waste Without Changing Your Life
    av Melanie Mannarino

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781797112084

    Cut back on waste and reduce your carbon footprint by going (almost) zero waste with these 100 tips on how to be less wasteful in your home and your community. In a perfect world, we would all be able to fit a year's worth of waste in a mason jar. B…

  • Five Things about Ava Andrews

    Five Things about Ava Andrews
    av Margaret Dilloway

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781094161143

    From Margaret Dilloway, author of Summer of a Thousand Pies, comes a heartfelt and funny story about a shy eleven-year-old who learns to manage her anxiety through improv classes--and discovers her activist voice. Perfect for fans of Sharon Draper,…

  • Five Things about Ava Andrews

    Five Things about Ava Andrews
    av Margaret Dilloway

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781094161150

    From Margaret Dilloway, author of Summer of a Thousand Pies, comes a heartfelt and funny story about a shy eleven-year-old who learns to manage her anxiety through improv classes--and discovers her activist voice. Perfect for fans of Sharon Draper,…

  • Burn for Burn Provlyssna!

    Burn for Burn
    av Jenny Han, Siobhan Vivian

    Nedladdningsbar MP3 - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781442347502

    Payback is paradise in this start to a trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian.Postcard-perfect Jar Island is home to charming tourist shops, pristine beaches, amazing oceanfront homes—and three girls secret…

  • Shine

    Shine
    av Jessica Jung

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781797112817

    Crazy Rich Asians meets Gossip Girl by way of Jenny Han in this knock-out debut about a Korean American teen who is thrust into the competitive, technicolor world of K-pop, from Jessica Jung, K-pop legend and former lead singer of one of the most in…

  • Molly Bit

    Molly Bit
    av Dan Bevacqua

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781797102825

    A haunting and provocative debut novel about the stratospheric rise of an enigmatic Hollywood star and her legacy in the vein of Daisy Jones and the Six, from Columbia MFA graduate Dan Bevacqua.A tragic death was not part of the script. Molly Bit i…