Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Jasmine Warga

Sök »
Din sökning gav 11 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • My Heart and Other Black Holes

    My Heart and Other Black Holes
    av Jasmine Warga

    Häftad - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062324689

    A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher.Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. With a mother who can barely look at her without wincing, classmate…

  • My Heart and Other Black Holes

    My Heart and Other Black Holes
    av Jasmine Warga

    Inbunden - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062324672

    A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher.Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. With a mother who can barely look at her without wincing, classmate…

  • Other Words for Home

    Other Words for Home
    av Jasmine Warga

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062747808

    New York Times bestseller and Newbery Honor Book! A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed.Jude never thought s…

  • My Heart and Other Black Holes

    My Heart and Other Black Holes
    av Jasmine Warga

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781444791532

    A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why. Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but they've been drawn into an unthinkable partnership. In a month's time, they plan to commit suicide - together. Aysel knows…

  • The Shape of Thunder

    The Shape of Thunder
    av Jasmine Warga

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062956675

    An extraordinary new novel from Jasmine Warga, Newbery Honor–winning author of Other Words for Home, about loss and healing—and how friendship can be magical. Cora hasn’t spoken to her best friend, Quinn, in a year. Despite living…

  • Other Words for Home

    Other Words for Home
    av Jasmine Warga

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062747815

    New York Times bestseller and Newbery Honor Book A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed.Jude never thought s…

  • Other Words for Home

    Other Words for Home
    av Jasmine Warga

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781432878962

    Newbery Honor Book A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed.Jude never thought she'd be leaving her beloved old…

  • Here We Are Now

    Here We Are Now
    av Jasmine Warga

    Inbunden - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062324702

    A book about love, loss, and the power of music, perfect for fans of Nick Hornby and Fangirl. Taliah Sahar Abdallat lives and breathes music. Songs have always helped Tal ease the pain of never having known her father. Her mother, born in Jordan and…

  • Here We Are Now

    Here We Are Now
    av Jasmine Warga

    Häftad - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062694041

    A book about love, loss, and the power of music, perfect for fans of Nick Hornby and Fangirl. Taliah Sahar Abdallat lives and breathes music. Songs have always helped Tal ease the pain of never having known her father. Her mother, born in Jordan and…

  • Other Words for Home

    Other Words for Home
    av Jasmine Warga

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781982657369

    A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed.Jude never thought she'd be leaving her beloved older brother and fath…

  • Other Words for Home

    Other Words for Home
    av Jasmine Warga

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781982657376

    A gorgeously written, hopeful middle grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the United States, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed.Jude never thought she'd be leaving her beloved older brother and fath…

  • Mi Corazón Y Otros Agujeros Negros / My Heart and Other Black Holes

    Mi Corazón Y Otros Agujeros Negros / My Heart and Other Black Holes
    av Jasmine Warga

    Häftad - 2016 - Spanska - ISBN: 9786073134644

    Una entra able novela acerca del incre ble poder que tiene el amor para transformar a las personas y ayudarnos a aceptar la realidad. A sus diecis is a os, Aysel tiene una sola obsesi n: suicidarse. No sabe cu l es la mejor manera, pero es lo que de…

  • The Shape of Thunder Lib/E

    The Shape of Thunder Lib/E
    av Jasmine Warga

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781665077569

    An extraordinary new novel from Jasmine Warga, Newbery Honor-winning author of Other Words for Home, about loss and healing--and how friendship can be magical. Cora hasn't spoken to her best friend, Quinn, in a year.Despite living next door to each…

  • Here We Are Now

    Here We Are Now
    av Jasmine Warga

    Pocket - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781444791785

    From the author of MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES comes an affecting novel of music, family, and friendship. Perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson, Rainbow Rowell and Sarah Dessen.

  • The Shape of Thunder

    The Shape of Thunder
    av Jasmine Warga

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781665077576

    An extraordinary new novel from Jasmine Warga, Newbery Honor-winning author of Other Words for Home, about loss and healing--and how friendship can be magical. Cora hasn't spoken to her best friend, Quinn, in a year.Despite living next door to each…

  • The Shape of Thunder

    The Shape of Thunder

    Häftad - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062956682

    An extraordinary new novel from Jasmine Warga, Newbery Honor-winning author of Other Words for Home, about loss and healing--and how friendship can be magical. Cora hasn't spoken to her best friend, Quinn, in a year. Despite living next door to ea…

  • The Shape of Thunder

    The Shape of Thunder

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781432890483