Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Jamie Shaw

Sök »
Din sökning gav 12 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Rock my Body

    Rock my Body
    av Jamie Shaw

    - 2017 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783734103551

  • Riot: Mayhem Series #2

    Riot: Mayhem Series #2
    av Jamie Shaw

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062379672

    When Dee Dawson meets sexy mohawked guitarist Joel Gibbon, she knows it won't be long before she has him wrapped around her finger. No guy has ever been able to resist her ... but Dee's met her match in a player like Joel.Dee's not the relationship…

  • Rock my Dreams

    Rock my Dreams
    av Jamie Shaw

    - 2017 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783734105555

  • Dog to Dog Communication

    Dog to Dog Communication
    av Jamie Shaw

    Häftad - 2007 - ISBN: 9781599210889

    Some dogs are friendly with other dogs, and others are consistently aggressive or fearful, no matter the breed."Dog to Dog Communication" is a fully illustrated instructional guide that explains the natural and learned instincts that form a dog's te…

  • Interpreting Feyerabend

    Interpreting Feyerabend

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781108471992

    This collection of new essays interprets and critically evaluates the philosophy of Paul Feyerabend. It offers innovative historical scholarship on Feyerabend's take on topics such as realism, empiricism, mimesis, voluntarism, pluralism, materialism…

  • Too Many Words

    Too Many Words
    av Jamie Shaw

    Pocket - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781664102101

    The interesting situation differentiating humans from other animals - coherent written and spoken language, in the form of words - is a conundrum found baffling to many among humankind, especially given the success of the animal kingdom without oste…

  • Chaos: Mayhem Series #3

    Chaos: Mayhem Series #3
    av Jamie Shaw

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062379696

    From the moment she saw Shawn Scarlett perform at a school talent show, Kit Larson has loved two things: the guitar, and the gorgeous, green-eyed boy who inspired her to play. But one careless night in high school shatters her hope of ever being mor…

  • Mayhem: Mayhem Series #1

    Mayhem: Mayhem Series #1
    av Jamie Shaw

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062379603

    The first novel in a sexy, emotional new adult series for fans of Jamie McGuire and Jay Crownover. When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs aft…

  • Rock my Soul

    Rock my Soul
    av Jamie Shaw

    - 2017 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783734103568

  • Havoc

    Havoc
    av Jamie Shaw

    Pocket - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062569417

    When Hailey Harper left her family farm to enroll in veterinary school, she had a plan: keep her head down, ace her classes, and most importantly... don't upset the uncle paying her tuition. Translation? Don't piss off his dramatic, self-absorbed da…

  • My Father The Badass: An inspiring real-life story of a true HERO

    My Father The Badass: An inspiring real-life story of a true HERO

    Häftad - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781549711527

    Book Description: Non-Fiction, Feel-Good, Motivational, Suspense, Love-Story, Romance, Teamwork, Dedication, Honor, Spiritual, Metaphysics, Courage, Curiosity, Community. In 2015, Miki Nguyen appeared in an Oscar-nominated film called "Last Days in…

  • Rock my Heart

    Rock my Heart
    av Jamie Shaw

    - 2017 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783734102684