Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - James Proimos

Sök »
Din sökning gav 15 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Ett år i djungeln

    Ett år i djungeln
    av Suzanne Collins

    3-6 år Inbunden - 2014 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789163879890

    Storögda tankar om föräldrafrånvaro av bästsäljande Suzanne CollinsHungerspelsförfattaren Suzanne Collins skriver rörande från barnets synvinkel om att behöva klara sig utan en förälder. Ett år i djungeln är hennes första bilderbok. Förvirringen är…

  • 12 things to do before you crash and burn

    12 things to do before you crash and burn
    av James Proimos

    Pocket - 2018 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783407745255

  • Apocalypse Bow Wow

    Apocalypse Bow Wow
    av James Proimos

    Häftad - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781681190884

    Perfect for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid, this black-and-white graphic novel is a hilarious romp through the apocalypse, where dogs are all the world has left The end has come. The world is in shambles. Everyone is gone . . . except for the dogs Br…

  • The Many Adventures of Johnny Mutton

    The Many Adventures of Johnny Mutton
    av James Proimos, James Proimos

    Häftad - 2001 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780152024130

    It's hard being the only sheep in class. Even so, Johnny Mutton refuses to follow the herd. Whether bringing a gift to his teacher, creating an outrageous Halloween costume, or enduring a game of basketball, Johnny always manages to find success by…

  • Todd's TV

    Todd's TV
    av James Proimos

    Inbunden - 2010 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780061709852

    This is Todd.These are Todd's parents.And this is Todd's TV.Todd's parents are always busy. But Todd's TV isn't busy. It just sits there. So one day, Todd's TV decides to lend a helping hand. This is the heartwarming story of that day, and what happ…

  • Year of the Jungle

    Year of the Jungle
    av Suzanne Collins, James Proimos, Suzanne Collins

    Inbunden - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780545425162

    When Suzy's father is called to war in a faraway jungle, she struggles to deal with his absence. Why did her father have to go? When will he return? And will she even recognise him when he does? As the months go by, measured by the arrival of postca…

  • Apocalypse Miaow Miaow

    Apocalypse Miaow Miaow
    av James Proimos

    Häftad - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781408856857

    The end is nigh. Apocalypse has dawned. Everyone has gone ... except for our heroes: Brownie, Apollo and their ragtag group of strays. Having raided a supermarket and defeated some very mean mutts, our heroes find themselves out of food. So when the…

  • Apocalypse Meow Meow

    Apocalypse Meow Meow
    av James Proimos

    Inbunden - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781619634725

    Fans of the Zombie Goldfish and Diary of Wimpy Kid series will love this hilarious graphic novel sequel about the end of the world . . . and the dogs left behind Brownie, Apollo, and their ragtag group of strays have raided the grocery store and de…

  • Over the Moon

    Over the Moon
    av James Proimos

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781452177151

    This sweet-natured bedtime book proves that a family is wherever you find love. When two wolves see a baby floating down a river, what do they do? Why, they take the baby home. Over the moon with joy, they nourish and teach her. And when that baby g…

  • 12 Things to Do Before You Crash and Burn

    12 Things to Do Before You Crash and Burn
    av James Proimos

    Inbunden - 2011 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781596435957

    James "Hercules" Martino has until the end of the summer (a.k.a. two weeks) to accomplish thetwelve tasks given to him by his Uncle Anthony. The tasks will take him to the far reaches of Baltimore, lead him to a Beautiful and Unattainable Woman, and…

  • Waddle! Waddle!

    Waddle! Waddle!
    av James Proimos

    Inbunden - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780545418461

    Waddle...waddle... belly slide into a charming and funny story about friendship, featuring three adorable penguins What's a penguin to do when he can't find his new friend? Yesterday he made a friend who was an absolutely amazing dancer--but now he…

  • 12 things to do before you crash and burn

    12 things to do before you crash and burn
    av James Proimos

    Inbunden - 2013 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783836957564

  • Knuckle & Potty Destroy Happy World

    Knuckle & Potty Destroy Happy World
    av James Proimos

    Inbunden - 2012 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780805091557

    Knuckle and Potty are tired of being lovable book characters. Together, they hatch a plan to venture to the Outer-world by clicking their heels and leaping off the pages into real life to confront the author and illustrator who created them. When th…

  • The Complete Adventures of Johnny Mutton

    The Complete Adventures of Johnny Mutton
    av James Proimos

    Inbunden - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780544324046

    Fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Captain Underpants will have a new laugh-aloud hero to root for in this collection full of zany illustrations, jokes, and wild fun. It's hard being the only sheep in class. Even so, Johnny Mutton refuses to follow t…

  • Apocalypse Bow Wow

    Apocalypse Bow Wow
    av James Proimos

    Häftad - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781408854983

    The end is nigh. Apocalypse has dawned. Everyone has gone ... everyone, that is, except for two dogs. Unbeknownst to Brownie and Apollo the world has turned to utter chaos. It is only when dinner time comes and goes, that the pair slowly begin to re…