Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Emma Rous

Sök »
Din sökning gav 15 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • The Perfect Guests

    The Perfect Guests
    av Emma Rous

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780440000488

    The USA Today bestselling author of The Au Pair returns with another delicious, twisty novel--about a grand estate with many secrets, an orphan caught in a web of lies, and a young woman playing a sinister game. 1988. Beth Soames is fourteen years o…

  • The Perfect Guests

    The Perfect Guests
    av Emma Rous

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780593201602

    The USA Today bestselling author of The Au Pair returns with another delicious, twisty novel--about a grand estate with many secrets, an orphan caught in a web of lies, and a young woman playing a sinister game. 1988. Beth Soames is fourteen years o…

  • The Au Pair

    The Au Pair
    av Emma Rous

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780440000457

    If V. C. Andrews and Kate Morton had a literary love child, Emma Rous' national bestseller The Au Pair would be it. One of the most anticipated books of 2019 from Pop Sugar, Bustle, Cosmo, Parade, and Goodreads Seraphine Mayes and her twin brother…

  • The Au Pair

    The Au Pair
    av Emma Rous

    Pocket - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780593199954

    If V. C. Andrews and Kate Morton had a literary love child, Emma Rous' USA Today bestseller The Au Pair would be it. One of the most anticipated books of 2019 from Pop Sugar, Bustle, Cosmo, Parade, and Goodreads Seraphine Mayes and her twin broth…

  • The Au Pair

    The Au Pair
    av Emma Rous

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781432860202

    If V. C. Andrews and Kate Morton had a literary love child, Emma Rous' The Au Pair would be it. Seraphine Mayes and her twin brother, Danny, were born in the middle of summer at their family's estate on the Norfolk coast. Within hours of their birth…

  • The Perfect Guests

    The Perfect Guests
    av Emma Rous

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781432885526

    The USA Today bestselling author of The Au Pair returns with another delicious, twisty novel--about a grand estate with many secrets, an orphan caught in a web of lies, and a young woman playing a sinister game. 1988. Beth Soames is fourteen years o…

  • Au pair Provlyssna!

    Au pair
    av Emma Rous

    Nedladdningsbar MP3 - 2019 - Finska - ISBN: 9789523128682

    Emma Rousin esikoisteos on täydellinen läpimurto, joka on saanut kansainväliset kustantamot kilpailemaan suurilla summilla julkaisuoikeuksista. Au pair on tiheäjuoninen mysteeri synkistä perhesalaisuuksista. Arvoitus, joka pitää hellittämättä ottees…

  • Au Pair

    Au Pair
    av Emma Rous

    e-bok - 2019 - Finska - ISBN: 9789523128354

    Emma Rousin esikoisteos on täydellinen läpimurto, joka on saanut kansainväliset kustantamot kilpailemaan suurilla summilla julkaisuoikeuksista. Au pair on tiheäjuoninen mysteeri synkistä perhesalaisuuksista. Arvoitus, joka pitää hellittämättä ottees…

  • Barnepiken

    Barnepiken
    av Emma Rous, Emma Rous

    Inbunden - 2020 - Norska (bokmål) - ISBN: 9788205529915

    Et moderne herregårdsmysterium som trollbinder leseren. Seraphine Mayes og broren Danny sies å være de første tvillingene som er født på Summerbourne House. Men samme dag som de ble født, kastet moren seg i døden, aupairen forsvant sporløst og lands…

  • The Au Pair

    The Au Pair
    av Emma Rous

    Pocket - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780349419091

    ***COSMOPOLITAN 'BOOKS OF 2019 TO BRING TO YOUR BOOKCLUB'*** ***NOW AN INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER*** 'Entrancing, compelling, atmospheric, reminiscent of Daphne du Maurier. A beautiful read that delivers a shocking and satisfying ending' Liv Constanti…

  • Täydelliset vieraat

    Täydelliset vieraat
    av Emma Rous

    Inbunden - 2021 - Finska - ISBN: 9789523752085

    Uusi tiheäjuoninen mysteeri menestysromaanin Au pair kirjoittajalta. Mestarillisen juonenkuljetuksen keskiössä on salaisuuksia kätkevä vanha kartano, valheiden verkkoon kiedottu orpotyttö ja nuori nainen, joka joutuu keskelle pahaenteistä peliä. Orp…

  • Portrait de la Suéde

    Portrait de la Suéde
    av Rikard Lagerberg, Emma Randecker, Rikard Lagerberg, Emma Randecker

    Häftad - 2014 - Franska - ISBN: 9789186995386

    La Suède est une nation fi ère de ses racines historiques, mais aussi parmi les plus promptes à adopter les tendances nouvelles. Tout en gardant les yeux tournés vers l'extérieur pour être surs de ne pas manquer les dernières nouveautés, nous sommes…

  • El Secreto de Summerbourne

    El Secreto de Summerbourne
    av Emma Rous

    Häftad - 2021 - Spanska - ISBN: 9788416517343

  • Die Zwillinge von Summerbourne

    Die Zwillinge von Summerbourne
    av Emma Rous

    Pocket - 2020 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783734107009

  • A Brief Treatise on Therapeutics

    A Brief Treatise on Therapeutics
    av John Milner Fothergill, William Henry Rouse, Emma Drant

    Inbunden - 2009 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781104002862

  • A Brief Treatise on Therapeutics

    A Brief Treatise on Therapeutics
    av John Milner Fothergill, William Henry Rouse, Emma Drant

    Pocket - 2009 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781437447910

  • The Perfect Guests

    The Perfect Guests
    av Emma Rous

    Pocket - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780349419107

    From the author of The Au Pair comes an enthralling time-slip mystery about two women, one house and a lifetime of secrets, perfect for fans of The Guest List and The Family Upstairs.

  • The Perfect Guests

    The Perfect Guests
    av Emma Rous

    Pocket - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780349419121

    'The ultimate house party mystery . . . old secrets and new dangers collide in this deliciously thrilling tale' Lisa Gardner, No.1 New York Times bestselling author 'Anyone yearning for a page-turning gothic story with a big house - and a shocking f…

  • Au Pair

    Au Pair
    av Emma Rous

    Pocket - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780349419084

    A tautly plotted mystery of dark family secrets, perfect for fans of Kate Morton

  • Au Pair

    Au Pair
    av Emma Rous

    Häftad - 2020 - Finska - ISBN: 9789523750012

    Samana päivänä, kun kaksoset Seraphine ja Danny Mayes syntyvät, heidän äitinsä heittäytyy kuolemaansa talon takaiselta kalliojyrkänteeltä ja kaksosten isoveljeä hoitanut au pair, Laura, katoaa. Kyläläisten keskuuteen jäävät elämään huhut mustakaapui…

  • Täydelliset vieraat Provlyssna!

    Täydelliset vieraat
    av Emma Rous

    Nedladdningsbar MP3 - 2021 - Finska - ISBN: 9789523751941

    Mestarillisen juonenkuljetuksen keskiössä on salaisuuksia kätkevä vanha kartano, valheiden verkkoon kiedottu orpotyttö ja nuori nainen, joka joutuu keskelle pahaenteistä peliä. Orpotyttö Beth Soames on 14-vuotias, kun hänet tuodaan Averellin perheen…

  • Täydelliset vieraat

    Täydelliset vieraat
    av Emma Rous

    e-bok - 2021 - Finska - ISBN: 9789523752535

    Uusi tiheäjuoninen mysteeri menestysromaanin Au pair kirjoittajalta. Mestarillisen juonenkuljetuksen keskiössä on salaisuuksia kätkevä vanha kartano, valheiden verkkoon kiedottu orpotyttö ja nuori nainen, joka joutuu keskelle pahaenteistä peliä. Orp…