Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Dave Rudden

Sök »
Din sökning gav 18 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Det lånade mörkrets riddare

    Det lånade mörkrets riddare
    av Dave Rudden

    9-12 år Inbunden - 2016 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789176458570

    »Fartfylld och rolig fantasyhistoria.« | BTJ-häftet Denizen Hardwick är föräldralös och hans liv är - nåja - normalt. Visst, i sagorna blir föräldralösa barn räddade från eländet när de upptäcker att de är trollkarlar eller krigare eller förutspådda…

  • Evighetens hov

    Evighetens hov
    av Dave Rudden

    9-12 år Inbunden - 2017 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789177018247

    Andra boken i Det lånade mörkrets riddare-serien Livet börjar återgå till det normala för Denizen Hardwick. Eller normalt och normalt. Att bekämpa monster tillhör numera vardagen, liksom att försöka få styr på de magiska krafter han fått av Mercy, d…

  • Knights of the Borrowed Dark (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 1)

    Knights of the Borrowed Dark (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 1)
    av Dave Rudden

    9-12 år Pocket - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780141356600

    The first book in a new series about an orphan boy who discovers he is part of a secret army that protects the world from a race of shadowy monsters. Grey placed his finger in the middle of the shadow. 'What's this?' he asked. Denizen frowned. 'It's…

  • The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

    The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)
    av Dave Rudden

    9-12 år Pocket - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780141356624

    The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. 'You have no idea what real war is . . . but I'm afraid you're going to find out.' There's nothing like an apocalypse to kick off the…

  • Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping

    Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping
    av Dave Rudden

    9-12 år Pocket - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781405946087

    Twelve extraordinary Doctor Who stories, each featuring a monstrous villain from the Doctor Who world. On every planet that has existed or will exist, there is a winter . . . Many of the peoples of Old Earth celebrated a winter festival. A time to h…

  • Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping

    Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping
    av Dave Rudden

    9-12 år Inbunden - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781405938273

    Twelve extraordinary Doctor Who stories, each featuring a monstrous villain from the Doctor Who world. On every planet that has existed or will exist, there is a winter . . . Many of the peoples of Old Earth celebrated a winter festival. A time to h…

  • Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping

    Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping
    av Dave Rudden

    CD-bok - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781405939416

    Penguin presents the audio CD edition of Twelve Angels Weeping written by Dave Rudden, and read by the author, Pippa Bennett-Warner and Nicholas Briggs. Twelve extraordinary Doctor Who stories, each featuring a monstrous villain from the Doctor Wh…

  • The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)

    The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)
    av Dave Rudden

    9-12 år Pocket - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780141356617

    The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. Life is returning to normal for Denizen Hardwick. Well, the new normal, where he has to battle monsters in quiet Dublin bookshops and co…

  • Shadow Knights - Dämonen der Nacht

    Shadow Knights - Dämonen der Nacht
    av Dave Rudden

    Pocket - 2019 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783733501341

  • Evighetens hov (Det lånade mörkrets riddare #2)

    Evighetens hov (Det lånade mörkrets riddare #2)
    av Dave Rudden, Dave Rudden

    9-12 år e-bok - 2017 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789177018254

    Andra boken i Det lånade mörkrets riddare-serien »Atmosfärisk, actionpackad och sprudlande fantasifull.« | The Sunday Times Livet börjar återgå till det normala för Denizen Hardwick. Eller normalt och normalt. Att bekämpa monster tillhör numera vard…

  • The Wintertime Paradox

    The Wintertime Paradox
    av Dave Rudden

    9-12 år Pocket - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781405950152

    Twelve incredible Doctor Who stories for the long winter nights featuring an exclusive extra story in the Time Lord Victorious arc! Christmas can mean anything . . . For Missy, it's solving murders in 1909. For a little girl in Dublin, it's Plasmavo…

  • The Wintertime Paradox

    The Wintertime Paradox
    av Dave Rudden

    9-12 år Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781405946100

    Twelve incredible Doctor Who stories for the long winter nights featuring an exclusive extra story in the Time Lord Victorious arc! Christmas can mean anything . . . For Missy, it's solving Murders in 1909 For a little girl in Dublin, it's Plasmavor…

  • The Wintertime Paradox

    The Wintertime Paradox
    av Dave Rudden

    9-12 år CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781405948876

    Twelve stunning Doctor Who stories for the long winter nights Christmas can mean anything . . . For Missy, it's solving Murders in 1909 For a little girl in Dublin, it's Plasmavores knocking at the door. For Davros, it's a summons from the Doctor, w…

  • Det lånade mörkrets riddare Provlyssna!

    Det lånade mörkrets riddare
    av Dave Rudden

    Nedladdningsbar MP3 - 2020 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789178939107

    Första boken i Dave Ruddens hyllade äventyrsserie – ett måste för alla som gillar Rick Riordan eller JK Rowling »Jag älskar JK Rowlings böcker om Harry Potter, och Det lånade mörkrets riddare platsar i samma liga. Det är mörkare, hårdare, läsk…

  • Shadow Knights - König der Finsternis

    Shadow Knights - König der Finsternis
    av Dave Rudden

    - 2019 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783733501365

  • Endless King

    Endless King
    av Dave Rudden

    CD-bok - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781528808545

    There's nothing like an apocalypse to kick off the school year. Denizen Hardwick has travelled to Daybreak, the ancestral home of the Order of the Borrowed Dark, to continue his training as a knight. But lessons have barely begun before an unexpecte…

  • Shadow Knights - Prinzessin der Dunkelheit

    Shadow Knights - Prinzessin der Dunkelheit
    av Dave Rudden

    - 2019 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783733501358

  • Evighetens hov Provlyssna!

    Evighetens hov
    av Dave Rudden

    Nedladdningsbar MP3 - 2020 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789178939114

    Andra boken i Dave Ruddens hyllade äventyrsserie – ett måste för alla som gillar Rick Riordan eller JK Rowling »Jag älskar J.K. Rowlings böcker om Harry Potter, och det här platsar i samma liga. Det är mörkare, hårdare, läskigare och riktigt,…

  • The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark, Book 2)

    The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark, Book 2)
    av Dave Rudden

    Inbunden - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780553523010

    A young knight must fulfill his destiny in this second book in a trilogy perfect for fans of Ranger's Apprentice. The door between our world and the world of the dark has been blasted open. Now the Knights must face the court of the Endless King.…

  • I Am a Ghost

    I Am a Ghost
    av Dave Rudden

    Häftad - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781502394835

  • Det lånade mörkrets riddare (Det lånade mörkrets riddare #1)

    Det lånade mörkrets riddare (Det lånade mörkrets riddare #1)
    av Dave Rudden, Dave Rudden

    9-12 år e-bok - 2016 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789176458785

    »Atmosfärisk, actionpackad och sprudlande fantasifull.« | The Sunday Times »Det här kan bli riktigt stort.« | Rick O’Shea, RTÉ Radio 1 Denizen Hardwick är föräldralös och hans liv är – nåja – normalt. Visst, i sagorna blir föräldra…

  • Born Hunter

    Born Hunter
    av Dave Rudden

    Häftad - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781492867371