Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Benedict Jacka

Sök »
Din sökning gav 30 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Risen

    Risen
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780356511177

    The action-packed final novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch

  • Cursed

    Cursed
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2012 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780356500256

    Second book in a compelling new urban fantasy series set in Camden, featuring Alex Verus

  • Forged

    Forged
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780356511146

    Alex Verus faces his dark side in this return to the bestselling urban fantasy series about a London-based mage. To protect his friends, Mage Alex Verus has had to change - and embrace his dark side. But the life mage Anne has changed too, and made…

  • Fallen

    Fallen
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780356511122

    Everything is on the line for probability mage Alex Verus in the tenth urban fantasy novel from the bestselling author of Fated. Once Alex Verus was a diviner trying to live quietly under the radar. Now he's a member of the Light Council who's found…

  • Fated

    Fated
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2012 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780356500249

    The start of a compelling new urban fantasy series based in Camden, featuring Alex Verus - a mage with a dark past who can see the future . . . 'Books this good remind me why I got into the storytelling business in the first place' Jim Butcher

  • Taken

    Taken
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2012 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780356500263

    Third book in a compelling new urban fantasy series set in Camden, featuring Alex Verus

  • Fallen

    Fallen
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780440000587

    For Mage Alex Verus, everything is on the line in the tenth urban fantasy novel from the national bestselling author of Marked. Once Alex Verus was a diviner trying to live quietly under the radar. Now he's a member of the Light Council who's found…

  • Fated

    Fated
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2012 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781937007294

    Enter a "gorgeously realized world"* and meet a mage destined for greatness in the first novel in the national bestselling Alex Verus series. Alex is part of a world hidden in plain sight, running a magic shop in London that caters to clientele who…

  • Marked

    Marked
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780356507217

    The ninth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch

  • Hidden

    Hidden
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780356502311

    The fifth novel in this compelling urban fantasy series featuring Alex Verus, the Camden-based mage who just can't stay out of trouble despite his ability to see the future. Perfect for fans of Jim Butcher or Ben Aaronovitch.

  • Veiled

    Veiled
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780356504377

    The sixth novel in this compelling urban fantasy series featuring Alex Verus, the Camden-based mage who just can't stay out of trouble despite his ability to see the future. Perfect for fans of Jim Butcher or Ben Aaronovitch

  • Forged

    Forged
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780440000600

    Alex Verus faces his dark side in this return to the bestselling urban fantasy series about a London-based mage. To protect his friends, Mage Alex Verus has had to change--and embrace his dark side. But the life mage Anne has changed too, and made a…

  • Veiled

    Veiled
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780425275757

    National bestselling author Benedict Jacka returns to the world of Alex Verus... I thought I'd escaped my past. But my old master is back and making a new play for power. And he's not the only one targeting me... Diviner Alex Verus and the Council t…

  • Chosen

    Chosen
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780356502304

    Fourth book in the compelling new urban fantasy series set in Camden, featuring Alex Verus

  • Hidden

    Hidden
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780425264942

    With his talent for divining the future, Alex Verus should have foreseen his friends' reactions to the revelations about his previous life. Anne Walker no longer trusts him--and has also cut all ties with the mage community after getting kicked out…

  • Bound

    Bound
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780356507194

    The eighth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated: the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch

  • Burned

    Burned
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780356504407

    The seventh novel in this compelling urban fantasy series featuring Alex Verus, the Camden-based mage who just can't stay out of trouble despite his ability to see the future. Perfect for fans of Jim Butcher or Ben Aaronovitch

  • Risen

    Risen

    Pocket - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780440000624

    Alex Verus must keep his friends close--and his enemies closer--in the epic conclusion to the bestselling urban fantasy series about a London-based mage. Mage Alex Verus has gone from a Camden shopkeeper to one of the most powerful mages in Britain.…

  • Das Labyrinth von London

    Das Labyrinth von London
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2018 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783734161650

  • Der Meister von London

    Der Meister von London
    av Benedict Jacka

    - 2020 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783734162534

  • Chosen

    Chosen
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780425264928

    THE NEW ALEX VERUS NOVEL I don't publicly advertise that I'm a mage, but I don't exactly hide it either, and one of the odd things I've learnt over the years is just how much you can get away with if you're blatant enough. Hide something behind smok…

  • Burned

    Burned
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780425275764

    Mage Alex Verus is back in the seventh in the "gorgeously realized"* urban fantasy series from the national bestselling author of Veiled. I'm used to people wanting me dead. But, this time, I'm not the only one on the hit list--and time is running…

  • Das Ritual von London

    Das Ritual von London
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2019 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783734161698

  • Bound

    Bound
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781101988527

    Mage Alex Verus is caught between a rock and a hard place in the eighth urban fantasy novel from the national bestselling author of Burned. Right now I wasn't seeing Richard as the teacher out of my nightmares; he was just another Dark mage, and I…

  • Der Magier von London

    Der Magier von London
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2019 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783734162343

  • Taken

    Taken
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2012 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781937007720

    This time last year, I could go weeks without seeing another mage. In mage society I was an unknown and, all in all, that was how I liked it. It's hard to say what changed. Whatever it was, I got involved in the magical world again and started getti…

  • Cursed

    Cursed
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2012 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781937007591

    Dark rituals drag London mage Alex Verus into the center of a conspiracy in this thrilling novel from the national bestselling author of Marked. Since his second sight made him infamous for defeating powerful dark mages, Alex Verus has been keeping…

  • Marked

    Marked
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781101988541

    Mage Alex Verus is hanging on by a thread in the ninth urban fantasy novel from the national bestselling author of Burned. When Mage Alex Verus ends up with a position on the Light Council, no one is happy, least of all him. But Alex is starting to…

  • Das Rätsel von London

    Das Rätsel von London
    av Benedict Jacka

    - 2021 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783734162541

  • Der Wächter von London

    Der Wächter von London
    av Benedict Jacka

    Pocket - 2020 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783734162336