Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Barrie Kreinik

Sök »
Din sökning gav 30 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • The Body Snatcher's Wife: My Life with a Monster

    The Body Snatcher's Wife: My Life with a Monster
    av Barbra Reifel, Johnny Russo

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781713539223

    As seen on ID Discovery's The Devil You Know, Who the (Bleep) Did I Marry?, and Tabloid The shocking true story of how Barbra's picket fence turned to prison bars, trapped in her twisted husband's dangerous web of addiction, abuse, and world-infamou…

  • The Body Snatcher's Wife: My Life with a Monster

    The Body Snatcher's Wife: My Life with a Monster
    av Barbra Reifel, Johnny Russo

    Övrigt - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781799771807

  • A Well-Behaved Woman: A Novel of the Vanderbilts

    A Well-Behaved Woman: A Novel of the Vanderbilts
    av Therese Anne Fowler

    CD-bok - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781427299208

    The New York Times and USA Today bestseller More than a rewriting of history, this is history reimagined from a fresh angle, delivered here with energy, sensitivity, and flair. -- AudioFile Magazine This program includes a bonus interview with the a…

  • The Mother's Promise

    The Mother's Promise
    av Sally Hepworth

    CD-bok - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781427282156

  • Reckless Girls

    Reckless Girls

    CD-bok - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250835574

    From Rachel Hawkins, the New York Times bestselling author of The Wife Upstairs, comes Reckless Girls, a deliciously wicked gothic suspense, set on an isolated Pacific island with a dark history, for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware. When Lux McAlli…

  • The Family Next Door

    The Family Next Door
    av Sally Hepworth

    CD-bok - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781427293114

    Perfect for lovers of Desperate Housewives and Big Little Lies, with a dash of Single White Female, this novel will stick with readers for a long time. -- Library Journal The Family Next Door is an audiobook about desperate mothers, secrets among…

  • We Are the Brennans

    We Are the Brennans
    av Tracey Lange

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250804938

    In the vein of Mary Beth Keane's Ask Again, Yes and Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney's The Nest, Tracey Lange's We Are the Brennans explores the staying power of shame--and the redemptive power of love--in an Irish Catholic family torn apart by secrets. When…

  • The Venice Sketchbook

    The Venice Sketchbook

    Övrigt - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781713624387

    "Rhys Bowen crafts a propulsive, unexpected plot with characters who come vibrantly alive on the page." --Mark Sullivan, author of Beneath a Scarlet SkyLove and secrets collide in Venice during WWII in an enthralling novel of brief encounters and la…

  • The Care and Feeding of Exotic Pets

    The Care and Feeding of Exotic Pets
    av Diana Wagman

    Övrigt - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781522674580

    Winnie Parker, mother to an angst-ridden teenage daughter and ex-wife to a successful game show host who left her for a twenty-something contestant, begins a normal day in her hum-drum existence by dropping her car off at the repair shop. After acce…

  • The Mother-In-Law

    The Mother-In-Law
    av Sally Hepworth

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250314444

    "Deliciously entertaining, this Australian novel is packed with wit and suspense, and it also delivers sharp insights about family dynamics and love." -- People Magazine A twisty, compelling new audiobook about one woman's complicated relationship w…

  • The Living and the Lost

    The Living and the Lost
    av Ellen Feldman

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250821430

    From the author of Paris Never Leaves You, Ellen Feldman's The Living and the Lost is a gripping story of a young German Jewish woman who returns to Allied Occupied Berlin from America to face the past and unexpected future Millie (Meike) Mosbach a…

  • Migrations

    Migrations
    av Charlotte McConaghy

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250751492

    Seasoned narrator Kreinik showcases her prowess as a dialect coach as she embodies McConaghy's vast cast...With deft agility, Kreinik guides McConaghy's spectacular Moby Dick-esque journey towards an all-too imminent dystopia in which humanity faces…

  • The Phantom Prince

    The Phantom Prince
    av Elizabeth Kendall

    MP3 på CD - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781713521105

    The inspiration for the five-part Amazon Original docuseries Ted Bundy: Falling for a KillerThis updated, expanded edition of The Phantom Prince, Elizabeth Kendall's 1981 memoir detailing her six-year relationship with serial killer Ted Bundy, incl…

  • Waiting for the Night Song

    Waiting for the Night Song
    av Julie Carrick Dalton

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250789785

    Narrator Barrie Kreinik sensitively delivers the many themes that wend through this audiobook, including friendship, family, secrets, lies, and climate change and its effects on woodlands...Kreinik's relaxed pace allows listeners to enjoy the vivid…

  • The Awakening: The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 1

    The Awakening: The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 1
    av Nora Roberts

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250770271

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts begins The Dragon Heart Legacy--a new trilogy of adventure, romance, and magick in The Awakening. In the realm of Talamh, a teenage warrior named Keegan emerges from a lake holding a sword--represent…

  • The Silver Shooter: A Rose Gallagher Mystery

    The Silver Shooter: A Rose Gallagher Mystery
    av Erin Lindsey

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250772107

    Erin Lindsey's third historical mystery The Silver Shooter follows Rose Gallagher as she tracks a monster and searches for treasure in the wilds of the Dakota Territory. It's the spring of 1887, and Rose Gallagher is finally coming into her own. Sh…

  • On Division

    On Division
    av Goldie Goldbloom

    Övrigt - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781713538875

    "A novel of wisdom and uncertainty, of love in its greater and lesser forms, and of the struggle between how it should be and how it is. It is impossible not to be moved." (Amy Bloom, author of White Houses)"This book brings the reader into the hear…

  • An Anonymous Girl

    An Anonymous Girl
    av Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250314215

    The next audiobook of psychological suspense and obsession from the authors of the blockbuster bestseller The Wife Between Us. Seeking women ages 18-32 to participate in a study on ethics and morality. Generous compensation. Anonymity guaranteed. W…

  • The Paris Dressmaker

    The Paris Dressmaker
    av Kristy Cambron

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781713572329

    Based on true accounts of how Parisiennes resisted the Nazi occupation in World War II--from fashion houses to the city streets--comes a story of two courageous women who risked everything to fight an evil they couldn't abide.Paris, 1939. Maison Cha…

  • The Paris Dressmaker

    The Paris Dressmaker
    av Kristy Cambron

    Övrigt - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781713572312

    Based on true accounts of how Parisiennes resisted the Nazi occupation in World War II--from fashion houses to the city streets--comes a story of two courageous women who risked everything to fight an evil they couldn't abide.Paris, 1939. Maison Cha…

  • The Things We Keep

    The Things We Keep
    av Sally Hepworth

    CD-bok - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781427267863

    With huge heart, humor, and a compassionate understanding of human nature, Sally Hepworth delivers a page-turning novel about the power of love to grow and endure even when faced with the most devastating of obstacles. You won't forget The Things We…

  • The Long Half-Lives of Love and Trauma: A Memoir

    The Long Half-Lives of Love and Trauma: A Memoir
    av Helen Epstein

    Övrigt - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781978670570

  • The Book of Moods: How I Turned My Worst Emotions Into My Best Life

    The Book of Moods: How I Turned My Worst Emotions Into My Best Life
    av Lauren Martin

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781549136801

  • The Velvet Rose

    The Velvet Rose
    av Susan Holmes McKagan

    Övrigt - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781799717935

  • The Tribes

    The Tribes

    Övrigt - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781713638773

    A dark and daring debut novel exploring power, control and resilience against all odds, The Tribes tells the story of a cult member accused of a shocking crime and the lawyer who chooses to defend her. One quiet night in a rural Vermont town, a pani…

  • The Good Sister

    The Good Sister
    av Sally Hepworth

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250788108

    Reader Barrie] Kreinik differentiates the sisters by giving Fern a crisp, detached tone (fitting with her character) and making Rose sound more emotional. Their Australian accents are charming...Suspense builds as listeners search for the truth bene…

  • A Friend Is a Gift You Give Yourself

    A Friend Is a Gift You Give Yourself
    av William Boyle

    Övrigt - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781799700500

  • The Last Night in London

    The Last Night in London
    av Karen White

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780593346518

    New York Times bestselling author Karen White weaves a captivating story of friendship, love, and betrayal that moves between war-torn London during the Blitz and the present day. London, 1939. Beautiful and ambitious Eva Harlow and her American be…

  • Knaves

    Knaves
    av Meadors (Editor)

    MP3 på CD - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781713501954

    A medieval swindler gets caught with his proverbial pants down; a foolproof plan is put into place to pick up some cash via AI, until things take an unexpected and deadly turn; a legendary bodyguard is hired to protect precious cargo, but who will p…

  • Mothers and Daughters

    Mothers and Daughters
    av Evan Hunter

    Övrigt - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781713532453

  • You Are Not Alone

    You Are Not Alone
    av Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen

    CD-bok - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250259882

    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One of Newsweek's Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of SheReads Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of PopSugar's Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of HelloGiggles' Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of Marie…

  • The Younger Wife

    The Younger Wife

    CD-bok - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250835659

    Sally Hepworth, the newest breakout star of domestic suspense delivers her next twisty novel about family secrets and lies in The Younger Wife. Stephen Aston is getting married again. The only problem is, he's still married to his first wife, even t…