Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Amy Wallace

Sök »
Din sökning gav 18 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration

    Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration
    av Ed Catmull, Amy Wallace

    Inbunden - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780812993011

    From a co-founder of Pixar Animation Studios--the Academy Award-winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story--comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath.…

  • The Intimate Sex Lives Of Famous People

    The Intimate Sex Lives Of Famous People
    av David Wallechinsky

    Häftad - 2008 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781932595291

  • Healing Promises

    Healing Promises
    av Amy Wallace

    Häftad - 2008 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781601420107

    1. Clint and Sara struggled to believe God's promises of protection and healing when life gave them a multitude of reasons to stop hoping. Can you relate? What scriptures do you cling to when life grows dark and painful?2. What about when things don…

  • Hot Seat: What I Learned Leading a Great American Company

    Hot Seat: What I Learned Leading a Great American Company
    av Jeff Immelt

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781982114718

    A fascinating and candid memoir about successful leadership from the former CEO of General Electric, named one of the "World's Best CEOs" three times by Barron's, and the hard-won lessons he learned from his experience leading GE immediately after 9…

  • Hot Seat: What I Learned Leading a Great American Company

    Hot Seat: What I Learned Leading a Great American Company
    av Jeff Immelt

    CD-bok - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781797118031

    A fascinating and candid memoir about successful leadership from the former CEO of General Electric, named one of the "World's Best CEOs" three times by Barron's, and the hard-won lessons he learned from his experience leading GE immediately after 9…

  • Patriotism, Democracy, and Common Sense

    Patriotism, Democracy, and Common Sense

    Inbunden - 2004 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780742542167

    Why have American policies failed? What alternative policies can return America to its promise, internally and in the eyes of a global community? This book answers these questions in a preposterous way. It asks citizens and policy makers to actually…

  • Toward Acceptance

    Toward Acceptance
    av Vernon A. Wall

    Häftad - 1999 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781883485184

    Toward Acceptance is a systematic study of the complex issues facing gay, lesbian, bisexual, and transgendered persons on college campuses. Organized into five distinct sections, Toward Acceptance builds on the content included in Evans and Wall's p…

  • Ransomed Dreams

    Ransomed Dreams
    av Amy Wallace

    Häftad - 2007 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781590527474

    Gracie Ann Lane is being watched by a man who will stop at nothing to hide the truth from her. Having lost the only man she ever loved and the children who were her world, the truth is all Gracie wants, an explanation for what really happened. She l…

  • The Book of Lists: Horror

    The Book of Lists: Horror
    av Amy Wallace

    Häftad - 2008 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780061537264

    "The Horror Book of Lists" is the compendium of all things macabre and mysterious, terrifying and gory - from films and TV to literature to comic books and video games - that every Horror fan has been dying to read. Drawing on the extensive knowledg…

  • Fear of Death: It's about Life, Actually: Let's Talk about It

    Fear of Death: It's about Life, Actually: Let's Talk about It
    av Amy Wallace M. a.

    Häftad - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781481901758

    What do all human beings have in common? Despite the self-help books about sex, money, power, happiness, weight, and relationships, there is one thing we all face that none of that guidance can prevent . . . death. What if we weren't so afraid of de…

  • Hot Seat: What I Learned Leading a Great American Company

    Hot Seat: What I Learned Leading a Great American Company

    Häftad - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781982114787

  • Anleitung zum geistigen Heilen

    Anleitung zum geistigen Heilen
    av Amy Wallace, Bill Henkin

    Häftad - 2008 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783922026068

  • Patriotism, Democracy, and Common Sense

    Patriotism, Democracy, and Common Sense

    Häftad - 2006 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780742542174

    Featured on CNN, C-SPAN, FOX News, NBC's Today Show, Democracy NOW!, News Hour with Jim Lehrer and other leading talk shows. In the late 1960s, the bipartisan Eisenhower Violence Commission, formed by President Lyndon Baines Johnson and extended by…

  • Assessing the Use of Agent-Based Models for Tobacco Regulation

    Assessing the Use of Agent-Based Models for Tobacco Regulation
    av Institute of Medicine

    Häftad - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780309317221

    Tobacco consumption continues to be the leading cause of preventable disease and death in the United States. The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) regulates the manufacture, distribution, and marketing of tobacco products - specifically cigarettes,…

  • The Official Punk Rock Book of Lists

    The Official Punk Rock Book of Lists
    av Handsome Dick Manitoba

    Pocket - 2007 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780879309190

    ÊThe Official Punk Rock Book of ListsÊ features over 200 of the funniest craziest lists ä from the Most Offensive Songs to Stupidest Band Names from Punk Sell-Outs to Fashion Don'ts ä culled from historical archives and generated by celebrity guests…

  • The Psychic Healing Book

    The Psychic Healing Book
    av Amy Wallace

    Pocket - 2004 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781556435270

    Learn to see and read auras, to see and read your psychic energy centres, or chakras. This book offers practical techniques that can be used for self healing and healing others.

  • Adventures of a Texas Blue Heeler: Gunner Cleans up the Neighborhood

    Adventures of a Texas Blue Heeler: Gunner Cleans up the Neighborhood

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781736111406

    Meet Gunner Wallace, a handsome blue heeler from Texas whose pet peeves are pesky squirrels and litter in his neighborhood and green spaces. Follow Gunner on his morning patrol as he visits friends and works together with his community to keep his n…

  • Enduring Justice

    Enduring Justice
    av Amy Wallace

    Häftad - 2009 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781601420145

    A PAINFUL PAST Hanna Kessler's childhood secret has remained buried for over two decades. But when the dark shadows of her past threaten to destroy those she loves, Hanna must face the summer that changed her life and the man who still haunts her me…

  • The New Book of Lists: The Original Compendium of Curious Information

    The New Book of Lists: The Original Compendium of Curious Information
    av David Wallechinsky, Amy Wallace

    Häftad - 2005 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781841957197

    Featuring thousands of fascination facts, this collection of "lists" includes contributions from Oliver Stone, Jane Fonda, Arnold Palmer, Dave Eggers, Brian Eno, Quincy Jones, Elmore Leonard, Abbie Hoffman, and many others. Original.