Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Alechia Dow

Sök »
Din sökning gav 2 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • The Sound of Stars

    The Sound of Stars
    av Alechia Dow

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781335911551

    Can a girl who risks her life for books and an alien who loves pop music work together to save humanity? A beautiful and thrilling debut novel for fans of Marie Lu and Veronica Roth. Two years ago, a misunderstanding between the leaders of Earth and…

  • The Sound of Stars

    The Sound of Stars
    av Alechia Dow

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781335406699

    "This debut has it all: music, books, aliens, adventure, resistance, queerness, and a bold heroine tying it all together. "--Ms. Magazine Can a girl who risks her life for books and an Ilori who loves pop music work together to save humanity? When a…

  • The Sound of Stars

    The Sound of Stars
    av Alechia Dow

    Övrigt - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781094029009

  • The Kindred

    The Kindred

    Inbunden - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781335418616

    "Utterly swoony...an endearing reminder that true love can change the world" --J. Elle, New York Times bestselling author of Wings of Ebony To save a galactic kingdom from revolution, Kindred mind-pairings were created to ensure each and every perso…