Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Unicorn Academy #3: Ava and Star
  • Bandtyp: Häftad
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201905
  • Antal sidor: 128
  • Vikt i gram: 91
  • ISBN10:1984850881
  • ISBN13:9781984850881

Unicorn Academy #3: Ava and Star

(Häftad)
Beskrivning:

Welcome to Unicorn Academy, where every girl gets a unicorn to call her own Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will flock to this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with unicorns.

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island. Ava and Star love their beautiful garden at Unicorn Academy. It's where they grow their very own magical plants When the sky berries that the unicorns need to survive disappear, Ava and Star will need all their skills and courage to help their friends. Can they find more of the special berries before every unicorn's magic starts to fade?

The Unicorn Academy series is going at full throttle Which adventure will you read next?

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica