Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Always Smiling
  • Bandtyp: Inbunden
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 20180906
  • Antal sidor: 304
  • Vikt i gram: 548
  • ISBN10:1787475042
  • ISBN13:9781787475045

Always Smiling

(Inbunden)
Beskrivning:

For fans of Made in Chelsea, I'm a Celeb and Celebs Go Dating, ALWAYS SMILING is the first book from the nation's favourite reality TV star Toff!



Everyone loves Toff and she has come a long way since bursting onto our screens on E4's Made in Chelsea in 2014. As the runaway winner of I'm a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here 2017, Toff surprised us all, not least herself, with her positive, happy-go-lucky attitude and kindness to others, no matter what challenge came her way in the jungle.

In ALWAYS SMILING, Toff is here to share her experiences, some funny, some sad, some that make her cringe with embarrassment. So whether it is friendships, family dramas, heartbreak and relationships, or how she coped with living her life in front of millions of viewers of Made in Chelsea, Toff reveals how she has learnt to keep a smile on her face, whatever life throws at her.

Told with her trademark honesty, humour and endless sense of fun, ALWAYS SMILING is a must-have for any fan.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica