Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Six Wicked Reasons
  • Bandtyp: Inbunden
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 202001
  • Antal sidor: 432
  • Vikt i gram: 660
  • ISBN10:1529400279
  • ISBN13:9781529400274

Six Wicked Reasons

(Inbunden)
Beskrivning:

From the international number one bestselling author of The Confession comes an intense, clever and gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, JP Delaney and White Lies.

It's June 2008 and twenty-one-year-old Adam Lattimer vanishes, presumed dead. The strain of his disappearance breaks his already fragile family.

Ten years later, with his mother deceased and siblings scattered across the globe, Adam turns up unannounced at the family home. His siblings return reluctantly to Spanish Cove, but Adam's reappearance poses more questions than answers. The past is a tangled web of deceit.

And, as tension builds, it's apparent somebody has planned murderous revenge for the events of ten years ago.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Ingår i följande avdelningar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Vintermörker :  samlade spänningshistori
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica