Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Nelly the Monster Sitter: The Hott Heds at No. 87
  • Bandtyp: Pocket
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 20190822
  • Antal sidor: 240
  • Vikt i gram: 227
  • ISBN10:1444944436
  • ISBN13:9781444944433

Nelly the Monster Sitter: The Hott Heds at No. 87

(Pocket)6-9 år
Beskrivning:

Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes the third book in this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER.

'If monsters are real, how come I've never seen one?'

'Because they never go out.'

'Why don't monsters ever go out?'

'Because they can never get a babysitter.'


Ever swum with a Water Greep, or played hotscotch with a Hott Hed? Every time Nelly rings on a new monster family's doorbell she's up for a new challenge. Come on her monster-sitting adventures in this laugh-out-loud funny third book in the NELLY THE MONSTER SITTER series.

Kes Gray is one of the Independent's top ten children's authors, and winner of the Red House Children's Book Award.

This is a brand-new story in the Nelly the Monster Sitter series, never before published, and illustrated by the hugely talented Chris Jevons.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica