Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

The Wrath of Angels
  • Bandtyp: Häftad
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201208
  • Antal sidor: 480
  • Vikt i gram: 620
  • ISBN10:1444756451
  • ISBN13:9781444756456

The Wrath of Angels

(Häftad)
Beskrivning:

A gripping Charlie Parker thriller perfect for fans of Stephen King and Michael Connelly.'Haunting, scary and addictive' - Independent on SundayIn the depths of the Maine woods, the wreckage of an aeroplane is discovered. There are no bodies. No such plane has ever been reported missing, but men both good and evil have been seeking it for a long, long time. Hidden in the plane is a list of names, a record of those who have struck a deal with the Devil. Now a battle is about to commence between those who want the list to remain secret and those who believe that it represents a crucial weapon in the struggle against the forces of darkness.The race to secure the prize draws in private detective Charlie Parker, a man who knows more than most about the nature of the terrible evil that seeks to impose itself on the world, and who fears that his own name may be on the list. It lures others too. But as the rival forces descend upon this northern state, the woods prepare to meet them, for the forest depths hide other secrets.Someone has survived the crash. Some thing has survived the crash.And it is waiting ...

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Ingår i följande avdelningar

Ingår i följande bibliotekskategorier

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Vi bakar och lagar mat :  Recept som all
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Mig äger ingen
Mig äger ingen
av Linderborg, Åsa
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica