Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

The Bad Guys in Big Bad Wolf (Bad Guys #9), Volume 9
  • Bandtyp: Häftad
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201906
  • Antal sidor: 144
  • Vikt i gram: 181
  • ISBN10:1338305816
  • ISBN13:9781338305814

The Bad Guys in Big Bad Wolf (Bad Guys #9), Volume 9

(Häftad)
Beskrivning:

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.When Mr. Wolf is blown up to Godzilla proportions, the Bad Guys find themselves in monster-sized trouble. They must figure out how to stop an alien invasion and get Wolfie back to his old self before the world is totally destroyed. Good thing they have the International League of Heroes on their side, and some newly honed superpowers ready to put to the test...Everyone's favorite hero has become a menace to society Can the Bad Guys save the day? You know it

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica