Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

The Bad Guys Box Set: Books 1-5
  • Bandtyp: Häftad
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201802
  • Vikt i gram: 907
  • ISBN10:1338267221
  • ISBN13:9781338267228

The Bad Guys Box Set: Books 1-5

(Häftad)
Beskrivning:

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE


I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man

They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.

Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town Watch the fur fly in the first five hilarious installments in this bestselling series, now in one bad-to-the-bone boxed set: The Bad Guys, The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable, The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back, The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens, and The Bad Guys in Interstellar Gas.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica