Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (Bad Guys #5), Volume 5
  • Bandtyp: Häftad
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201712
  • Antal sidor: 144
  • Vikt i gram: 181
  • ISBN10:1338189573
  • ISBN13:9781338189575

The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (Bad Guys #5), Volume 5

(Häftad)
Beskrivning:

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it Sure, they might have to borrow a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have eaten too many bean burritos. Surviving this mission may only be one small step for man, but it's one giant leap for the Bad Guys.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Vintermörker :  samlade spänningshistori
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica