Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (Bad Guys #4), Volume 4
  • Bandtyp: Häftad
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201708
  • Antal sidor: 144
  • Vikt i gram: 218
  • ISBN10:1338087533
  • ISBN13:9781338087536

The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (Bad Guys #4), Volume 4

(Häftad)
Beskrivning:

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.It's a zombie kitten apocalypse Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters? ? They'll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Vintermörker :  samlade spänningshistori
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica