Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

The Flipside of Perfect
  • Bandtyp: Inbunden
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 20210429
  • Antal sidor: 432
  • Upplaga: Original ed., 
    Vikt i gram: 440
  • ISBN10:1335470441
  • ISBN13:9781335470447

The Flipside of Perfect

(Inbunden)
Beskrivning:

A heartfelt, fun, and romantic novel about balancing who we are with who we're expected to be, perfect for fans of Jenna Evans Welch, Morgan Matson and Jenn Bennett

What happens when her two worlds collide?

AJ is a buttoned-up, responsible student attending a high-achieving high school in Michigan. She lives with her mother, stepfather and two younger half sisters.

Della spends every summer with her father in Florida. A free-spirited wild child, she spends as much time as possible on the beach with her friends and older siblings.

But there's a catch: AJ and Della are the same person. Adelaide Beloise Jepsen to be exact, and she does everything she can to keep her school and summer lives separate.

When her middle sister crashes her carefree summer getaway, Adelaide's plans fall apart. In order to help her sister, save her unexpected friendship with a guy who might just be perfect for her, and discover the truth about her own past, Adelaide will have to reconcile the two sides of herself and face the fact that it's perfectly okay not to be perfect all the time.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Ingår i följande avdelningar

Ingår i följande bibliotekskategorier

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Vintermörker :  samlade spänningshistori
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica