Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Kingdom of Sea and Stone
  • Bandtyp: Inbunden
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 202010
  • Antal sidor: 416
  • Vikt i gram: 270
  • ISBN10:1335146512
  • ISBN13:9781335146519

Kingdom of Sea and Stone

(Inbunden)
Beskrivning:

The highly anticipated sequel to Mara Rutherfords stunning YA fantasy debut, Crown of Coral and Pearl , in which a young woman from a village on the sea must impersonate her twin on land to save everyone she loves from a tyrannical prince. Perfect for fans of Roshani Chokshi, Laura Sebastian, and Sarah Tolcser.

"A fabulous interweaving of fantasy, politics, and sisterhood - this unusual, tense tale will have you on the edge of your seat!" -#1 New York Times bestselling author Tamora Pierce on Crown of Coral and Pearl

The Cruel Prince meets Ash Princess in this thrilling fantasy, the much-anticipated sequel to Crown of Coral and Pearl.

Ever since Nor was forced to go to a nearby kingdom in her sister's place, she's wanted nothing more than to return to the place and people she loves. But when her wish comes true, she soon finds herself cast out from both worlds, with a war on the horizon.

As an old enemy resurfaces more powerful than ever, Nor will have to keep the kingdom from falling apart with the help of Prince Talin and Nor's twin sister, Zadie. There are forces within the world more mysterious than any of them ever guessed-and they'll need to stay alive long enough to conquer them...

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Ingår i följande avdelningar

Ingår i följande bibliotekskategorier

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica