Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

The Cinder Queen
  • Bandtyp: Inbunden
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 20200820
  • Antal sidor: 384
  • Vikt i gram: 270
  • ISBN10:1335080287
  • ISBN13:9781335080288

The Cinder Queen

(Inbunden)
Beskrivning:

In book 2 of The Forest of Good and Evil trilogy, heroes may be villains and villains may be the most unexpected heroes. This fairy tale mashup is not for the faint of heart. For fans of Cassandra Clare, Holly Black and Brigid Kemmerer.

Enter the Forest of Good and Evil once again as Cinderella goes to war with Everly and Roth from The Evil Queen and attempts to overthrow her stepfamily to stake her claim as the rightful Dragon Queen. Enchantia may burn to ashes and cinders before this reluctant heroine-turned-rebel learns who she is and what she believes...and saves her queendom.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Ingår i följande avdelningar

Ingår i följande bibliotekskategorier

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica