Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Evidence (Alex Delaware series, Book 24)
  • Bandtyp: Pocket
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 20100304
  • Antal sidor: 448
  • Vikt i gram: 317
  • ISBN10:0755371216
  • ISBN13:9780755371211

Evidence (Alex Delaware series, Book 24)

(Pocket)
Beskrivning:

Intricate plotting leads to a stunning conclusion in EVIDENCE, a masterful thriller from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN. Recommended for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben. 'It's always a pleasure to read Kellerman, who injects his fast-paced psychological thrillers with enough humour and authentic glimpses of LA life to leaven his often grisly themes' (Daily Mail).

Early one morning a foreman shows up at the building site of a mega-mansion. Proceeding up unfinished plank steps, he arrives at the master bedroom. There, lying on a blanket, are a man and a woman, stabbed and bludgeoned to death.

Who are the lovers? Why have they chosen a construction site for their late-night tryst. Is the double murder simply a horrific example of wrong-place, wrong-time? Or were the victims stalked? And will the outrage be repeated?

Alex and Milo are called in but, as they struggle to make their way through the alternative universe that is the domain of the impossibly rich, they discover a scheme rooted in deception and evil beyond even their imaginations.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica