Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Time Bomb (Alex Delaware series, Book 5)
  • Bandtyp: Pocket
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 20080710
  • Antal sidor: 608
  • Vikt i gram: 368
  • ISBN10:0755342895
  • ISBN13:9780755342891

Time Bomb (Alex Delaware series, Book 5)

(Pocket)
Beskrivning:

Psychologist Alex Delaware is confronted with a dark and vicious plot of violence and murder in TIME BOMB, an enthralling thriller from New York Times No. 1 bestselling Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN. Fans of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly will love the compulsive writing of Jonathan Kellerman. 'Though a time bomb is ticking away at the heart of this novel, readers will forget to watch the clock once they start it' (Chicago Sun Times).

You're living on borrowed time . . .

A sniper opens fire on a crowded Californian schoolyard but is killed before any children are harmed. When the sniper's identity is revealed, a media frenzy erupts. Why would they want to take innocent lives?

Psychologist Alex Delaware is brought in to help the kids cope with the ordeal but is drawn into investigating the motives of the would-be assassin. Alex soon finds himself on a bloody and twisted trail into the world of political extremism from which there may be no way back . . .

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica