Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Bones (Alex Delaware series, Book 23)
  • Bandtyp: Pocket
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 20090319
  • Antal sidor: 544
  • Vikt i gram: 290
  • ISBN10:0755342690
  • ISBN13:9780755342693

Bones (Alex Delaware series, Book 23)

(Pocket)
Beskrivning:

From New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, BONES is a disturbing thriller in which psychologist Alex Delaware must delve deep into the mind in order to catch a serial killer. 'Kellerman always writes intelligently, treading with compassion and understanding through the minefield of the human psyche' (Harpers & Queen). Jonathan Kellerman's thrillers are perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay.

A woman's body is found in marshland outside LA. By the next morning the police have discovered the decaying corpses of three more women. They were all prostitutes except for the most recent victim; a classically trained pianist employed by a wealthy family, Selena Bass seems out of place in the grim tableau.

Psychologist Alex Delaware is drafted in by homicide detective Milo Sturgis to help with the case. Details of the crimes suggest a serial killer is prowling LA's gritty streets. But when a new murder deviates from the pattern, derailing a possible profile, Alex and Milo must look beyond the suspicion of madness . . . and consider an even more sinister mind at work. There are no easy answers, for the darkest of drives and desires will fuel the most devious of foes.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Ibland mår jag inte så bra
Ibland mår jag inte så bra
av Lindgren, Therése
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica