Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Charm
  • Bandtyp: Pocket
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 20140710
  • Antal sidor: 224
  • Vikt i gram: 218
  • ISBN10:057509303X
  • ISBN13:9780575093034

Charm

(Pocket)
Beskrivning:

CHARM is a beautifully illustrated retelling of the Cinderella story which takes all the much-loved elements of the classic fairytale (the handsome prince, the fairy godmother, the enchanted mouse, the beautiful girl and, of course, the iconic balls) and puts a modern spin on the characters, their motives and their desires.

This is fun, contemporary, sexy, and perfect for fans of ONCE UPON A TIME, GRIMM, SNOW WHITE AND THE HUNTSMAN and more.

This edition contains 15 original pen and ink illustrations by Les Edwards.

From the author of Behind Her Eyes, the Sunday Times Number One bestseller and now a major Netflix miniseries, this reimagining gives a classic fairytale a whole new life.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Vintermörker :  samlade spänningshistori
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica