Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

One Night on the Island
  • Bandtyp: Pocket
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 20220217
  • Antal sidor: 432
  • ISBN10:0241989930
  • ISBN13:9780241989937

One Night on the Island

(Pocket)

Beskrivning:

TWO PEOPLE.

A CHANCE ENCOUNTER.

A LOVE STORY THAT WILL LAST A LIFETIME.

FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE MILLION COPY BESTSELLER ONE DAY IN DECEMBER, COMES A BRAND NEW LOVE STORY

_________________________

When Cleo's editor requests that she marry herself on a remote island for her dating column, she envisions skinny-dipping in the crystalline waters and revelling in the blissful quiet.

But when she arrives at Otter Lodge, Mack, a grumpy, yet undeniably handsome American, insists that her cosy cottage is actually his. With no beds to spare and a storm fast approaching, they're trapped.

Can what began as a disastrous double-booking turn into something more? And might this one night on the island change both of their lives forever?

An uplifting and immensely moving love story for fans of The Holiday, The Flatshare and Nicholas Sparks.

_________________________

WHAT AUTHORS ARE SAYING ABOUT JOSIE SILVER

'The sweetest love story . . . you're going to LOVE it' MARIAN KEYES, Grown Ups

'You'll fall head over heels for this book' REESE WITHERSPOON

'Fans of P.S. I Love You will adore this new romantic novel from Josie Silver' COSMOPOLITAN

'A beautiful, emotional gift' JODI PICOULT, The Book of Two Ways

'Butterfly-inducing, laugh-out-loud funny' PAIGE TOON, The Minute I Saw You

'Sucked me in and didn't let go. It made me laugh, cry, ache and shout at the characters. Utterly captivating...one of my favourite books' HOLLY MARTIN, Autumn Skies Over Ruby Falls

'The number one feel-good read' DINAH JEFFERIES, The Tuscan Contessa

'The love story you've been waiting for ... I loved it!' MIRANDA DICKINSON, The Day We Meet Again

'Original, emotional and utterly absorbing' HEIDI SWAIN, The Cherry Tree Café

'Josie has done it again! This is heart-warming and heart-felt... Beautiful. Generous. Hopeful' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS, Our Stop

'Funny, wise and profoundly comforting' KEITH STUART, The Frequency of Us

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Vintermörker :  samlade spänningshistori
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica