Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Chucklers: Oxford Level 10-11: Pack of 6
  • Bandtyp: Övrigt
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 20140109
  • Antal sidor: 32
  • Vikt i gram: 424
  • ISBN10:0198391811
  • ISBN13:9780198391814

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Chucklers: Oxford Level 10-11: Pack of 6



Chucklers is a series of funny novels, short stories, anthologies and comics that make reading a pleasure for 7-11 year olds. There is something for everyone in this varied collection which is packed with fantastic illustrations. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development also available at The series is written by top children's authors and edited by award-winning author Jeremy Strong. The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book. This pack contains six books, one each of: The After-School Alien Club, Stodgepodge!, When Dad Scored a Goal in the Garden, Smelly Socks and Terrible Tangles, Parrots of the Caribbean, The Quest.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Vintermörker :  samlade spänningshistori
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica