Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Dead to Her
  • Bandtyp: Häftad
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 202002
  • Antal sidor: 544
  • Vikt i gram: 499
  • ISBN10:0062978896
  • ISBN13:9780062978899

Dead to Her

(Häftad)
Beskrivning:

From the author of Behind Her Eyes, now a Netflix Original Series hit

"'Big Little Lies' meets 'Rebecca' in Sarah Pinborough's 'Dead to Her, ' a saucy novel about insecure second wives dragged down by secrets and] jealousies..." --Washington Post

"Roils with passion, rancor, and greed wrapped in Southern politesse... Pinbrough's intricately woven mystery will please fans of B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins." -- Publishers Weekly

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes.

Marriage can be murder...

SOMETHING OLD

Marcie's affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the Savannah, GA elite.

Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world--

but she'll never be part of it.

SOMETHING NEW

Then Jason's boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London.

Young, attractive, reckless--nobody can take their eyes off Keisha.

Including Marcie's husband.

SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO...

Some people would kill for the life Marcie has--what will she do to keep it?

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Ibland mår jag inte så bra
Ibland mår jag inte så bra
av Lindgren, Therése
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica