Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Mayhem: Mayhem Series #1
  • Bandtyp: Pocket
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201503
  • Antal sidor: 416
  • Vikt i gram: 200
  • ISBN10:0062379607
  • ISBN13:9780062379603

Mayhem: Mayhem Series #1

(Pocket)
Beskrivning:

The first novel in a sexy, emotional new adult series for fans of Jamie McGuire and Jay Crownover.

When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs after her ex-boyfriend shattered her heart. But she can't stop thinking about the kiss they shared on his tour bus.

On the first day of school, Rowan is stunned when Adam saunters into her French class. He's soon failing miserably, and, on a whim, she offers to tutor him. But Adam doesn't recognize her as a makeup-free, glasses-clad college student--a far cry from the beautiful, mysterious Peach he met at his concert.

During a wild weekend on tour with the band, Rowan can't help falling for the sweet guy buried beneath Adam's rocker persona. Yet she knows she could never compete with the girls constantly throwing themselves at his feet. She'd just end up hurt ... again.

Peach is all Adam thinks about, though, and when Rowan realizes this, she has a decision to make: stay just friends to protect her fragile heart ... or reveal the truth about the night they met and admit she's fallen completely, hopelessly in love with him.

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Vintermörker :  samlade spänningshistori
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica