Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Paranormal
  • Bandtyp: Häftad
  • Språk: Engelska
  • Utgiven: 201202
  • Antal sidor: 336
  • Vikt i gram: 445
  • ISBN10:0062107240
  • ISBN13:9780062107244

Paranormal

(Häftad)
Beskrivning:

The bestselling author of Life After Life, Raymond Moody, offers a stunning, myth-busting memoir of everything he has learned in a lifetime studying "the other side" and our connection to it. The grandfather of the NDE (near death experience) movement, Raymond Moody has, in the words of Dr. Larry Dossey, author of The Power of Premonitions, "radically changed the way modern humans think about the afterlife." Paranormal, essential reading for fans of Dannion Brinkley and Jeffrey Long, is "a thrilling and inspiring literary experience. Anyone who is not grateful for Moody's immense contribution to human welfare ought to check his pulse."

Kundrecensioner och bloggar

Sök fler böcker:

Kunder som köpt denna bok har
även köpt:
Skotten i Köpenhamn :  ett reportage om
Uppgång och fall
Uppgång och fall
av Strömquist, Liv
Den allvarsamma leken
Den allvarsamma leken
av Söderberg, Hjalmar
Miniatyrmakaren
Miniatyrmakaren
av Burton, Jessie
Min mors självbiografi
Min mors självbiografi
av Kincaid, Jamaica