Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sök i Adoption

Little Fires Everywhere

av Celeste Ng

Lion

av Saroo Brierley
Little Fires Everywhere

The New York Times Top Ten Bestseller A compulsive, brilliant novel about race, identity, family and secrets for fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Zadie Smith. THE NEW YORK T…

Lion

As a five-year-old in India, I got lost on a train. Twenty-five years later, I crossed the world to find my way back home.


Too Scared to Tell Featherhood A Terrible Secret Lost Child
Too Scared to Tell av Cathy GlassFeatherhood av Charlie GilmourA Terrible Secret av Cathy GlassLost Child av Torey Hayden

Little Fires Everywhere MTI Andras barn, mina ungar : att driva jour- och familjehem The Girl in the Dark Innocent
Little Fires Everywhere MTI av Celeste NgAndras barn, mina ungar : att driva jou... av Johan SchöttThe Girl in the Dark av Angela HartInnocent av Cathy Glass