Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Maggie Hope

Sök »
Din sökning gav 7 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Mrs. Roosevelt's Confidante

    Mrs. Roosevelt's Confidante
    av SUSAN ELIA MACNEAL

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780804178709

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - In this riveting mystery from Susan Elia MacNeal, England's most daring spy, Maggie Hope, travels across the pond to America, where a looming scandal poses a grave threat to the White House and the Allied cause.December 1…

  • The Queen's Accomplice

    The Queen's Accomplice
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Pocket - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780804178723

    Spy and code-breaker extraordinaire Maggie Hope returns to war-weary London, where she is thrust into the dangerous hunt for a monster, as the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry co…

  • The King's Justice

    The King's Justice
    av Susan Elia Macneal

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781984819598

    Can a stolen violin lead secret agent and spy Maggie Hope to a new serial killer terrorizing London? Find out as the acclaimed World War II mystery series from New York Times bestselling author Susan Elia MacNeal continues. "A wartime mystery to sin…

  • The King's Justice

    The King's Justice
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780399593840

  • Mr Churchill's Secretary

    Mr Churchill's Secretary
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472113887

    Maggie Hope, a young American in London during the second world war, finds herself being drawn into a secretive world of spies, code-breaking and betrayal.

  • The Prisoner in the Castle

    The Prisoner in the Castle
    av Susan Elia Macneal

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780525621096

    A series of baffling murders among a group of imprisoned agents threatens the outcome of World War II in this chilling mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of Mr. Churchill's Secretary.November, 1942. World War II is raging, and former…

  • His Majesty's Hope

    His Majesty's Hope
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472114013

    Whip-smart heroine Maggie Hope returns to embark on a clandestine mission behind enemy lines where no one can be trusted, and even the smallest indiscretion can be deadly.

  • Princess Elizabeth's Spy

    Princess Elizabeth's Spy
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472114006

    Maggie returns to protect Britain's beloved royals against an international plot-one that could change the course of history.