Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Susan Elia Macneal

Sök »
Din sökning gav 19 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • The Hollywood Spy

    The Hollywood Spy
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780593156926

    Maggie Hope is off to California to solve a crime that hits too close to home--and confront the very evil she thought she had left behind in Europe--as the acclaimed World War II mystery series from New York Times-bestselling author Susan Elia MacNe…

  • The Prime Minister's Secret Agent

    The Prime Minister's Secret Agent
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Häftad - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780345536747

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry comes a gripping mystery featuring intrepid spy and code breaker Maggie Hope. This time, the fallout of a deadly plot comes straight to her own front door. W…

  • Mrs. Roosevelt's Confidante

    Mrs. Roosevelt's Confidante
    av SUSAN ELIA MACNEAL

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780804178709

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - In this riveting mystery from Susan Elia MacNeal, England's most daring spy, Maggie Hope, travels across the pond to America, where a looming scandal poses a grave threat to the White House and the Allied cause.December 1…

  • His Majesty's Hope

    His Majesty's Hope
    av Susan Elia McNeal

    Pocket - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780345536730

    For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, whip-smart heroine Maggie Hope returns to embark on a clandestine mission behind enemy lines where no one can be trusted, and even the smallest indiscretion can be deadly. World War II…

  • The King's Justice

    The King's Justice
    av Susan Elia Macneal

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781984819598

    Can a stolen violin lead secret agent and spy Maggie Hope to a new serial killer terrorizing London? Find out as the acclaimed World War II mystery series from New York Times bestselling author Susan Elia MacNeal continues. "A wartime mystery to sin…

  • The King's Justice

    The King's Justice
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780399593840

  • The Queen's Accomplice

    The Queen's Accomplice
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Pocket - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780804178723

    Spy and code-breaker extraordinaire Maggie Hope returns to war-weary London, where she is thrust into the dangerous hunt for a monster, as the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry co…

  • Mr Churchill's Secretary

    Mr Churchill's Secretary
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472113887

    Maggie Hope, a young American in London during the second world war, finds herself being drawn into a secretive world of spies, code-breaking and betrayal.

  • Paris Spy

    Paris Spy
    av Susan Elia Macneal

    Häftad - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781101965993

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • American-born spy and code-breaker extraordinaire Maggie Hope secretly navigates Nazi-occupied France to find two brave women during the darkest days of World War II in the latest novel in this bestselling series&md…

  • The Prisoner in the Castle

    The Prisoner in the Castle
    av Susan Elia Macneal

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780525621096

    A series of baffling murders among a group of imprisoned agents threatens the outcome of World War II in this chilling mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of Mr. Churchill's Secretary.November, 1942. World War II is raging, and former…

  • His Majesty's Hope

    His Majesty's Hope
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472114013

    Whip-smart heroine Maggie Hope returns to embark on a clandestine mission behind enemy lines where no one can be trusted, and even the smallest indiscretion can be deadly.

  • Princess Elizabeth's Spy

    Princess Elizabeth's Spy
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472114006

    Maggie returns to protect Britain's beloved royals against an international plot-one that could change the course of history.

  • Princess Elizabeth's Spy

    Princess Elizabeth's Spy
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Häftad - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781410457530

    Susan Elia MacNeal introduced the remarkable Maggie Hope in her acclaimed debut, "Mr. Churchill's Secretary." Now Maggie returns to protect Britain's beloved royals against an international plot--one that could change the course of history. As Worl…

  • His Majesty's Hope

    His Majesty's Hope
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Häftad - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781410462589

    "NEW YORK TIMES "BESTSELLER For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, whip-smart heroine Maggie Hope returns to embark on a clandestine mission behind enemy lines where no one can be trusted, and even the smallest indiscretion…

  • The Prisoner in the Castle

    The Prisoner in the Castle
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Häftad - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781432854577

    A series of baffling murders among a group of imprisoned agents threatens the outcome of World War II in this chilling mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of Mr. Churchill's Secretary. World War II is raging, and former spy Maggie Ho…

  • Mr. Churchill's Secretary

    Mr. Churchill's Secretary
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Häftad - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781410457516

    For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, "Mr. Churchill's Secretary" captures the drama of an era of unprecedented challenge--and the greatness that rose to meet it. London, 1940. Winston Churchill has just been sworn in, war…

  • Mr. Churchill's Secretary

    Mr. Churchill's Secretary
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Pocket - 2012 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780553593617

    Heralding the arrival of a brilliant new heroine, "Mr. Churchill's Secretary" captures the drama of an era of unprecedented challenge--and the greatness that rose to meet it. London, 1940. Winston Churchill has just been sworn in, war rages across t…

  • Princess Elizabeth's Spy

    Princess Elizabeth's Spy
    av Susan Elia McNeal

    Pocket - 2012 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780553593624

    Susan Elia MacNeal introduced the remarkable Maggie Hope in her acclaimed debut, "Mr. Churchill's Secretary." Now Maggie returns to protect Britain's beloved royals against an international plot--one that could change the course of history. As Worl…

  • The King's Justice

    The King's Justice
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781432873967

    Can a stolen violin lead secret agent and spy Maggie Hope to a new serial killer terrorizing London? Find out as the acclaimed World War II mystery series from New York Times bestselling author Susan Elia MacNeal continues. Maggie Hope started out…

  • The Queen's Accomplice

    The Queen's Accomplice
    av Susan Elia MacNeal

    Häftad - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781410492357

    Spy and code-breaker extraordinaire Maggie Hope returns to war-weary London, where she is thrust into the dangerous hunt for a monster, as the" New York Times" bestselling mystery series for fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry…