Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Susan Beal

Sök »
Din sökning gav 15 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Misplaced Persons

    Misplaced Persons
    av Susan Beale

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473630383

  • Misplaced Persons

    Misplaced Persons
    av Susan Beale

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473630376

    From the author of the Costa Prize shortlisted The Good Guy 'Susan Beale's writing is alive with subtlety and flair. Her stories unspool with a confident voice, a relish for detail and deft shifts in perspective' Tessa Hadley The Yardley family is…

  • Misplaced Persons

    Misplaced Persons
    av Susan Beale

    Häftad - 2022 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473630406

  • sew + quilt

    sew + quilt
    av Susan Beal

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781631869365

    In sew + quilt, Susan Beal provides clear, step-by-step instructions for 4 fundamental hand-stitching techniques and 4 foundational quilt blocks as the foundation for learning how to use hand-stitching as an embellishment to add texture and color to…

  • Bead Sparkle: 120 Designs for Earrings, Necklaces, Bracelets & More

    Bead Sparkle: 120 Designs for Earrings, Necklaces, Bracelets & More
    av Susan Beal

    Häftad - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781631861543

    Susan Beal has created a standout sequel to her jewellery-making bestseller and - just like its predecessor Bead Sparkle aims to delight readers with more than 100 great jewellery designs to make. The book features necklaces, bracelets, earrings and…

  • Wee Sing and Move [With CD (Audio)]

    Wee Sing and Move [With CD (Audio)]
    av Pamela Conn Beall, Susan Hagen Nipp

    Häftad - 2009 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780843189599

    A new title to get you on your feet and moving With a book and CD, this brand-new title from the Wee Sing library guarantees to get you on your feet and moving along with the songs From Ring Around the Rosy, to The Hokey Pokey to The Animal Parade,…

  • Sewing for All Seasons

    Sewing for All Seasons
    av Susan Beal

    Inbunden - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781452114286

    From autumn's bursts of orange and red to spring's lush greens, summer's long-lasting golden light and winter's cool whites and grays, the changing seasons provide endless artistic inspiration. In Sewing for All Seasons, author Susan Beal offers 24…

  • Modern Log Cabin Quilting

    Modern Log Cabin Quilting
    av Susan Beal

    Häftad - 2011 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780307586575

    This title gives this traditional quilting technique a contemporary sensibility, with 25 projects. It includes a wonderful choice for first-time quilters as well as for seasoned quilters looking to experiment with design and colour. It provides a vi…

  • Who's There on Halloween?

    Who's There on Halloween?
    av Susan Hagen Nipp, Pamela Conn Beall

    Inbunden - 2003 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780843105100

    Invites young readers to answer questions identifying such Halloween characters as ghosts, a witch, and a bat.

  • Button It Up: 80 Amazing Vintage Button Projects for Necklaces, Bracelets, Embellishments, Housewares, and More

    Button It Up: 80 Amazing Vintage Button Projects for Necklaces, Bracelets, Embellishments, Housewares, and More
    av ,Susan Beal

    Häftad - 2009 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781600850738

    Buttons are back! Susan Beal, author of "Bead Simple" 9781561589531, details 80 fashionable projects including bold and beautiful pendants, rings, bracelets, necklaces, brooches, earrings and more. Also included are instructions for an eye-catching…

  • Cameo

    Cameo
    av Marcie Eanes

    Häftad - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781508539759

  • Bead Bracelets

    Bead Bracelets
    av Susan Beal

    Häftad - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781621139515

    Baubles, bangles, and beads have never been so stylish - or so irresistible.Bead Bracelets from Threads Selects will spark your imagination with 15 charming projects that run the gamut from cute as a button vintage to contemporary woven bands. Whate…

  • Bead Simple: Essential Techniques for Making Jewelry Just the Way You Want It

    Bead Simple: Essential Techniques for Making Jewelry Just the Way You Want It
    av Susan Beal

    Häftad - 2008 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781561589531

    "Bead Simple" is unique in offering stunning jewellery patterns that can be completely customised with a variety of beads and stringing materials - allowing crafters to personalise projects by using the beads of their choice, not just those dictated…

  • Federal Criminal Law and Its Enforcement

    Federal Criminal Law and Its Enforcement
    av Norman Abrams, Sara S. Beale, Susan Klein

    Inbunden - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781628100105

  • Federal Criminal Law and Its Enforcement 2017

    Federal Criminal Law and Its Enforcement 2017
    av Norman Abrams, Sara Beale, Susan Klein

    Pocket - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781640202320

  • Bead Pendants and Necklaces

    Bead Pendants and Necklaces
    av Susan Beal

    Häftad - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781631867095

    Here are twenty gorgeous designs for pendants and necklaces. These 20 designs are the perfect projects to add a little sparkle to your life. From simple to complex, you are sure to find something to suit your style. A fully illustrated techniques se…

  • The Good Guy

    The Good Guy
    av Susan Beale

    Häftad - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473630345

    SHORTLISTED FOR THE COSTA FIRST NOVEL AWARD 2016 A deeply compelling novel with a Mad Men feel to it set in 1960s suburban America. For fans of The Engagements and Tigers in Red Weather. Ted, a car-tyre salesman in 1960s suburban New England, is a…

  • The Good Guy

    The Good Guy
    av Susan Beale

    Storpocket - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781473630369

    SHORTLISTED FOR THE COSTA FIRST NOVEL AWARD 2016 'I fell into The Good Guy hook, line and sinker . . . utterly captivating' Last Word Review A summer of love and deceit in 1960s New England. Abigail has everything she's meant to want: a handsome, s…