Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Rebecca Barrow

Sök »
Din sökning gav 4 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Interview With the Vixen (Archie Horror, Book 2)

    Interview With the Vixen (Archie Horror, Book 2)
    av Rebecca Barrow

    12-15 år Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781338569131

    High school bites - especially when you want to kill your classmates. Based on the original Archie Comics characters! Everyone knows the characters from Riverdale: popular Archie Andrews, sophisticated Veronica Lodge, girl-next-door Betty Cooper and…

  • Fools in Love: Fresh Twists on Romantic Tales

    Fools in Love: Fresh Twists on Romantic Tales

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780762472345

    Join fifteen bestselling, award-winning, and up-and-coming authors as they reimagine some of the most popular tropes in the romance genre. Fake relationships. Enemies to lovers. Love triangles and best friends, mistaken identities and missed connec…

  • This Is What It Feels Like

    This Is What It Feels Like
    av Rebecca Barrow

    Inbunden - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062494238

    This tender story of friendship, music, and ferocious love asks: what will you fight for, if not yourself? You Don't Know Me But I Know You author Rebecca Barrow's next book is perfect for fans of Katie Cotugno and Emery Lord.Who cares that the priz…

  • You Don't Know Me but I Know You

    You Don't Know Me but I Know You
    av Rebecca Barrow

    Inbunden - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062494191

    Rebecca Barrow's bright, honest debut novel about chance, choice, and unconditional love is a heartfelt testament to creating the future you truly want, one puzzle piece at a time. There's a box in the back of Audrey's closet that she rarely thinks…