Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Myke Cole

Sök »
Din sökning gav 19 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • The Armored Saint

    The Armored Saint
    av Myke Cole

    Häftad - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250199676

    Myke Cole, author of the beloved military fantasy Shadow Ops series, debuts a new epic fantasy trilogy with The Armored Saint, a tale of religious tyrants, arcane war-machines, and underground resistance that will enthrall epic fantasy readers of al…

  • The Armored Saint

    The Armored Saint
    av Myke Cole

    Inbunden - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780765395955

    Myke Cole, author of the beloved military fantasy Shadow Ops series, debuts a new epic fantasy trilogy with The Armored Saint, a tale of religious tyrants, arcane war-machines, and underground resistance that will enthrall epic fantasy readers of al…

  • Gemini Cell (Reawakening Trilogy 1)

    Gemini Cell (Reawakening Trilogy 1)
    av Myke Cole

    Storpocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472211897

    For the dead, war never ends... It's the early days of the Great Reawakening, magic returns and order begins to unravel... Myke Cole continues to blow the military fantasy genre wide open with Gemini Cell, an epic adventure in the highly acclaimed…

  • Sixteenth Watch

    Sixteenth Watch
    av Myke Cole

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780857668059

    Having served as a Search-and-Rescuewoman for thirtyyears, Captain Jane Oliver is ready for a peaceful retirement. But when tragedystrikes, Oliver's plans are shattered, and she finds herself thrust into a roleshe's not prepared for. Suddenly at the…

  • The Killing Light

    The Killing Light
    av Myke Cole

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780765395993

    The thrilling conclusion to Myke Cole's Sacred Throne trilogyHeloise and her allies are marching on the Imperial Capital. The villagers, the Kipti, and the Red Lords are united only in their loyalty to Heloise, though dissenting voices are many and…

  • The Killing Light

    The Killing Light
    av Myke Cole

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250213563

    The thrilling conclusion to Myke Cole's Sacred Throne trilogy Heloise and her allies are marching on the Imperial Capital. The villagers, the Kipti, and the Red Lords are united only in their loyalty to Heloise, though dissenting voices are many and…

  • Legion Versus Phalanx: The Epic Struggle for Infantry Supremacy in the Ancient World

    Legion Versus Phalanx: The Epic Struggle for Infantry Supremacy in the Ancient World
    av Myke Cole

    Övrigt - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781721333479

    Taking a populist approach to a serious subject, Myke Cole combines a novelist's flair for drama with an ancient historian's eye for detail to create a unique book that delves into one of the most popular areas of the Ancient World.From the time of…

  • Legion Versus Phalanx: The Epic Struggle for Infantry Supremacy in the Ancient World

    Legion Versus Phalanx: The Epic Struggle for Infantry Supremacy in the Ancient World
    av Myke Cole

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781721333486

    Taking a populist approach to a serious subject, Myke Cole combines a novelist's flair for drama with an ancient historian's eye for detail to create a unique book that delves into one of the most popular areas of the Ancient World.From the time of…

  • The Queen of Crows

    The Queen of Crows
    av Myke Cole

    Inbunden - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780765395979

    The Queen of Crows, book two of the Sacred Throne Trilogy, continues the epic story of Heloise as she continues her journey from obscurity to greatness. Despite the crippling injuries she's received, Heloise stands tall against overwhelming odds wit…

  • The Queen of Crows

    The Queen of Crows
    av Myke Cole

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781250213570

    Myke Cole, star of CBS's Hunted and author of the Shadow Ops series returns with book two of the Sacred Throne Trilogy: The Queen of Crows.In this epic fantasy sequel, Heloise stands tall against overwhelming odds--crippling injuries, religious tyra…

  • Legion versus Phalanx

    Legion versus Phalanx
    av Myke Cole

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472841124

    From the time of Ancient Sumeria, the heavy infantry phalanx dominated the battlefield. Armed with spears or pikes, standing shoulder to shoulder with shields interlocking, the men of the phalanx presented an impenetrable wall of wood and metal to t…

  • Legion versus Phalanx

    Legion versus Phalanx
    av Myke Cole

    Inbunden - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472828422

    From the time of Ancient Sumeria, the heavy infantry phalanx dominated the battlefield. Armed with spears or pikes, standing shoulder to shoulder with shields interlocking, the men of the phalanx presented an impenetrable wall of wood and metal to t…

  • The Bronze Lie

    The Bronze Lie
    av Myke Cole

    Inbunden - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472843753

    The Spartan hoplite enjoys unquestioned currency as history's greatest fighting man. The last stand at Thermopylae made the Spartans legends in their own time, famous for their ability to endure hardship, control their emotions, and to never surrend…

  • Gemini Cell

    Gemini Cell
    av Myke Cole

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780425269640

    Myke Cole continues to blow the military fantasy genre wide open with an all-new epic adventure in his highly acclaimed Shadow Ops universe--set in the early days of the Great Reawakening, when magic first returns to the world and order begins to un…

  • Breach Zone

    Breach Zone
    av Myke Cole

    Storpocket - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780755394012

    Our gifts, for our nation... The fate of humankind will be decided in an epic battle on the streets of New York in Breach Zone, the third explosive fantasy from Myke Cole's Shadow Ops trilogy. The perfect read for fans of Nicholas Eames and Peter V.…

  • The Armored Saint

    The Armored Saint
    av Myke Cole

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781528864633

    Myke Cole, author of the beloved military fantasy Shadow Ops series, debuts a new epic fantasy trilogy with The Armored Saint, a tale of religious tyrants, arcane war-machines, and underground resistance that will enthrall epic fantasy readers of al…

  • Control Point

    Control Point
    av Myke Cole

    Storpocket - 2012 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780755393978

    Army Officer. Fugitive. Sorcerer. In every nation, people are waking up with magical talents that are sending the world to war. Bringing order to a world gone mad won't be easy for Oscar Britton in Myke Cole's mile-a-minute Control Point, winner of…

  • Javelin Rain (Reawakening Trilogy 2)

    Javelin Rain (Reawakening Trilogy 2)
    av Myke Cole

    Storpocket - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472211910

    For the dead, war never ends... Javelin Rain is the fast-paced, adrenaline filled sequel to Gemini Cell, set in the same magical and militaristic world of Myke Cole's acclaimed Shadow Ops series. The perfect read for fans of John Gwynne and Brandon…

  • Siege Line (Reawakening Trilogy 3)

    Siege Line (Reawakening Trilogy 3)
    av Myke Cole

    Pocket - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781472211941

    The award-winning Reawakening trilogy continues with the third in the epic military fantasy adventure from Myke Cole, military expert and 'Hunter' on the CBS TV series Hunted.

  • Siege Line

    Siege Line
    av Myke Cole

    CD-bok - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781528805544

  • Javelin Rain

    Javelin Rain
    av Myke Cole

    Pocket - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780425269657

    The fast-paced, adrenaline-filled sequel to Gemini Cell, set in the same magical and militaristic world of the acclaimed Shadow Ops series. Javelin: A code denoting the loss of a national security asset with strategic impact. Rain: A code indica…

  • Siege Line

    Siege Line
    av Myke Cole

    Pocket - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780425269664

    In Myke Cole's latest high-octane, action-packed military fantasy, the fate of undead Navy SEAL James Schweitzer will be decided--one way or another... The Gemini Cell took everything from Jim Schweitzer: his family, his career as a Navy SEAL, even…

  • Killing Light

    Killing Light
    av Myke Cole

    CD-bok - 1900 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781528881746

  • Fortress Frontier

    Fortress Frontier
    av Myke Cole

    Storpocket - 2013 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780755393992

    An officer. An outcast. A fight for survival.The Great Reawakening did not come quietly. Suddenly people from all corners of the globe began to develop terrifying powers. Overnight the rules had changed... but not for everyone. Fortress Frontier is…