Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Lucy Dawson

Sök »
Din sökning gav 28 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Dogs As I See Them

    Dogs As I See Them
    av Lucy Dawson

    Inbunden - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062412881

    A BELOVED CLASSIC FOR DOG LOVERS OF ALL AGES With a new foreword by Ann Patchett In the 1930s, Lucy Dawson's friendly, sympathetic portraits of dogs were so popular with readers of American and British magazines that she agreed to gather them togeth…

  • The One That Got Away

    The One That Got Away
    av Lucy Dawson

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489489807

  • The Runaways

    The Runaways
    av Lorna Lewis, Lucy Dawson

    Inbunden - 2011 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781258101534

  • The Runaways

    The Runaways
    av Lorna Lewis, Lucy Dawson

    Häftad - 2011 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781258203689

  • You Sent Me A Letter

    You Sent Me A Letter
    av Lucy Dawson

    Ljud-CD - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489028976

  • You Sent Me A Letter

    You Sent Me A Letter
    av Lucy Dawson

    CD-bok - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489028969

  • His Other Lover

    His Other Lover
    av Lucy Dawson

    Ljud-CD - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489482914

  • His Other Lover

    His Other Lover
    av Lucy Dawson

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489482907

  • Dein letzter Fehler

    Dein letzter Fehler
    av Lucy Dawson

    Pocket - 2020 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783404179428

  • Dogs Rough and Smooth

    Dogs Rough and Smooth
    av Lucy Dawson

    Inbunden - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780062412904

    Foreword by Susan Orlean A charming facsimile edition of celebrated British illustrator Lucy Dawson's 1937 classic collection of highly detailed and loveable drawings of dogs, complete with a cloth spine and ribbon marker-the companion volume to the…

  • What My Best Friend Did

    What My Best Friend Did
    av Lucy Dawson

    Pocket - 2009 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780751540512

    The second stunning novel from Lucy Dawson - what happens when good friends turn bad . . .

  • His Other Lover

    His Other Lover
    av Lucy Dawson

    Pocket - 2008 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780751540529

    You think he might be having an affair - do you walk out, or fight back?

  • Don't Ever Tell

    Don't Ever Tell
    av Lucy Dawson

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489486387

  • Little Sister

    Little Sister
    av Lucy Dawson

    Pocket - 2012 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780751542516

    The haunting new novel from the author of What My Best Friend Did

  • The Daughter

    The Daughter
    av Lucy Dawson

    Ljud-CD - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489421166

  • The Daughter

    The Daughter
    av Lucy Dawson

    CD-bok - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489421159

  • Hvad min bedste veninde gjorde

    Hvad min bedste veninde gjorde
    av Lucy Dawson

    Häftad - 2009 - Danska - ISBN: 9788790189983

    Alice er dybt rystet, da hun finder sin veninde Gretchen bevidstløs efter et selvmordsforsøg. Mens lægerne kæmper for Gretchens liv, forsøger Alice at forstå, hvordan det hele kunne gå så galt. Da A…

  • What My Best Friend Did

    What My Best Friend Did
    av Lucy Dawson

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489487827

  • Don't Ever Tell

    Don't Ever Tell
    av Lucy Dawson

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781786819659

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'If you only read one book this year. Make sure that it is this one. I promise you, you won't be sorry. Amazing.' Goodreads Reviewer Never make a promise you can't afford to keep... This is a story about Charl…

  • Everything You Told Me

    Everything You Told Me
    av Lucy Dawson

    CD-bok - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489374745

  • One That Got Away

    One That Got Away
    av Lucy Dawson

    Pocket - 2010 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780751542523

    A deliciously dark cautionary tale about falling in love with someone you shouldn't have

  • The Daughter

    The Daughter
    av Lucy Dawson

    Häftad - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781786813305

    'Gripped me and didn't let go until the wickedly twisted ending.' Jenny Blackhurst, author of How I Lost You. A heartbreaking and unputdownable psychological thriller perfect for fans of Linda Green, K.L. Slater and Teresa Driscoll. You lost your da…

  • The Memory

    The Memory
    av Lucy Dawson

    Ljud-CD - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489480729

  • His Other Lover

    His Other Lover
    av Lucy Dawson

    Häftad - 2009 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780061706257

    To Mia, the devastating proof is right there on her boyfriend's cell phone. In the dead of night she discovers Pete--her lover, her soul mate, her future--is having an affair. Instead of waking him with accusations, Mia begins to look for answers. W…

  • White Lies

    White Lies
    av Lucy Dawson

    Häftad - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781786814517

    When you have everything, you have everything to lose. 'Absolutely BRILLIANT. Twisty and compelling... I devoured it in one sitting.' Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me. Alexandra Inglis is a respected family doctor, trusted by her patients to…

  • The Memory

    The Memory
    av Lucy Dawson

    Häftad - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781786817488

    I look down at her, lying fast asleep - always my little girl, and so beautiful. She gives a low moan as her head turns restlessly on the pillow. It reminds me of the soft growl of a cornered animal. Where is my poor child? What is she dreaming? Peo…

  • Everything You Told Me

    Everything You Told Me
    av Lucy Dawson

    Häftad - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781782396277

    Impossible to put down psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Tammy Cohen and Claire Douglas. You went to bed at home, just like every other night. You woke up in the back of a taxi, 300 miles away. You have no memory of the last…

  • Little Sister

    Little Sister
    av Lucy Dawson

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489494856

  • You Sent Me a Letter

    You Sent Me a Letter
    av Lucy Dawson

    Häftad - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781782396222

    At 2 a.m. on the morning of her fortieth birthday, Sophie wakes to find an intruder in her bedroom. The stranger hands Sophie a letter and issues an threat: open the letter at her party that evening, in front of family and friends, at exactly 8 p.m.…

  • What My Best Friend Did

    What My Best Friend Did
    av Lucy Dawson

    Häftad - 2010 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780061964435

    A smart, chilling look at women's lives in the tradition of Single White Female, What My Best Friend Did by Lucy Dawson is an intricate story, taut and thrilling, that will keep readers guessing. The author of The Other Lover, Dawson explores what h…

  • EVERYTHING YOU TOLD ME AIR EXP

    EVERYTHING YOU TOLD ME AIR EXP
    av DAWSON LUCY

    Häftad - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781782396253

  • White Lies

    White Lies
    av Lucy Dawson

    Ljud-CD - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489441188

  • White Lies

    White Lies
    av Lucy Dawson

    CD-bok - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781489441171