Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Joe McGee

Sök »
Din sökning gav 14 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • It's Raining Bats and Frogs!, Volume 3

    It's Raining Bats and Frogs!, Volume 3
    av Joe McGee

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781534436824

    A rainstorm gets out of hand and it's up to the Junior Monster Scouts to save The Village from washing away in the hilarious third chapter book of the Junior Monster Scouts series It's a rainy day in The Village and rain means puddles. Lots of pudd…

  • It's Raining Bats and Frogs!, Volume 3

    It's Raining Bats and Frogs!, Volume 3
    av Joe McGee

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781534436831

    A rainstorm gets out of hand and it's up to the Junior Monster Scouts to save The Village from washing away in the hilarious third chapter book of the Junior Monster Scouts series It's a rainy day in The Village and rain means puddles. Lots of pudd…

  • Crash! Bang! Boo!, Volume 2

    Crash! Bang! Boo!, Volume 2
    av Joe McGee

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781534436794

    The Junior Monster Scouts celebrate The Village's 150th birthday in the hilarious second chapter book of the Junior Monster Scouts series It's The Village's 150th birthday celebration And that means bright lights, popcorn machines, a marching band,…

  • Crash! Bang! Boo!, Volume 2

    Crash! Bang! Boo!, Volume 2
    av Joe McGee

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781534436800

    The Junior Monster Scouts celebrate The Village's 150th birthday in the hilarious second chapter book of the Junior Monster Scouts series It's The Village's 150th birthday celebration And that means bright lights, popcorn machines, a marching band,…

  • The Monster Squad, Volume 1

    The Monster Squad, Volume 1
    av Joe McGee

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781534436763

    Get to know the Junior Monster Scouts in this first book in a brand-new chapter book series that's perfect for fans of Desmond Cole Ghost Patrol and Hotel Transylvania Wolfy, Franky, and Vampyra--the children of the classic monsters--are Junior Mon…

  • The Monster Squad, Volume 1

    The Monster Squad, Volume 1
    av Joe McGee

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781534436770

    Get to know the Junior Monster Scouts in this first book in a brand-new chapter book series that's perfect for fans of Desmond Cole Ghost Patrol and Hotel Transylvania Wolfy, Franky, and Vampyra--the children of the classic monsters--are Junior Mon…

  • Monster of Disguise, Volume 4

    Monster of Disguise, Volume 4
    av Joe McGee

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781534436855

    The Junior Monster Scouts must save the village from a carnival with a not-so-fun funhouse in the hilarious fourth chapter book of the Junior Monster Scouts series A carnival has come to The Village, complete with a fun house But what the villagers…

  • Monster of Disguise, Volume 4

    Monster of Disguise, Volume 4
    av Joe McGee

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781534436862

    The Junior Monster Scouts must save the village from a carnival with a not-so-fun funhouse in the hilarious fourth chapter book of the Junior Monster Scouts series A carnival has come to The Village, complete with a fun house But what the villagers…

  • Junior Monster Scouts Not-So-Scary Collection Books 1-4: The Monster Squad; Crash! Bang! Boo!; It's Raining Bats and Frogs!; Monster of Disguise

    Junior Monster Scouts Not-So-Scary Collection Books 1-4: The Monster Squad; Crash! Bang! Boo!; It's Raining Bats and Frogs!; Monster of Disguise
    av Joe McGee

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781534471399

    For fans of Desmond Cole Ghost Patrol and Hotel Transylvania comes a boxed set of the first four hilarious adventures of the Junior Monster Scouts chapter book series Wolfy, Franky, and Vampyra aren't just monsters...they are Junior Monster Scouts.…

  • Peanut Butter & Aliens

    Peanut Butter & Aliens
    av Joe McGee

    Inbunden - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781419725302

    All is peaceful between the zombies and the humans of Quirkville . . . until an unexpected alien invasion causes widespread panic and chaos! As the aliens run rampant, demanding something mysterious in their alien language and coating the town in co…

  • Surprise Under the Stars (Creature Campers Book 2)

    Surprise Under the Stars (Creature Campers Book 2)
    av Joe McGee

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781524855703

    The Creature Campers are back for another adventure! To pass their map and compass skills test, they must find their way to a hidden spot in the forest, where a picnic feast awaits! Follow Norm the Bigfoot and his friends as they brave a swampy lake…

  • The Wall of Doom, Volume 3

    The Wall of Doom, Volume 3
    av Joe McGee

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781524861438

    In Book 3, the Creature Campers will have to work together to conquer their biggest challenge yet: the Camp Moonlight obstacle course . . . of DOOM Norm, Oliver, Hazel, and Wisp will have to cross the monkey bars without landing in the ooey, gooey…

  • The Wall of Doom

    The Wall of Doom
    av Joe McGee

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781524860905

    In Book 3, the Creature Campers will have to work together to conquer their biggest challenge yet: the Camp Moonlight obstacle course . . . of DOOM! Norm, Oliver, Hazel, and Wisp will have to cross the monkey bars without landing in the ooey, gooey…

  • Peanut Butter & Santa Claus: A Zombie Culinary Tale

    Peanut Butter & Santa Claus: A Zombie Culinary Tale
    av Joe McGee

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781419736346

    When Santa gets snowed in at the North Pole, it's up to three heroes from Quirkville to save the day-but they're in for an ooey-gooey surprise!Reginald (the zombie), Zarfon (the alien), and Abigail Zink (the human) are all preparing for Christmas in…

  • The Secret of Shadow Lake (Creature Campers Book 1)

    The Secret of Shadow Lake (Creature Campers Book 1)
    av Joe McGee

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781524855185

    Being the new kid at camp is never easy, especially for a bigfoot, a hyperactive jackalope, a fairy who can barely fly, and the only human boy! From Epic! Originals, Creature Campers is a funny, heartwarming series about the unlikely friendships for…

  • The Secret of Shadow Lake

    The Secret of Shadow Lake
    av Joe McGee

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781524855468

    Being the new kid at camp is never easy, especially for a bigfoot, a hyperactive jackalope, a fairy who can barely fly, and the only human boy From Epic Originals, Creature Campers is a funny, heartwarming series about the unlikely friendships forge…

  • Peanut Butter & Brains

    Peanut Butter & Brains
    av Joe McGee

    Inbunden - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781419712470

    Reginald is not like the other zombies in Quirkville who are constantly groaning and moaning for brains. The only food that Reginald can think about is a sweet and sticky peanut butter and jelly sandwich. But as Reginald travels through Quirkville,…

  • Surprise Under the Stars

    Surprise Under the Stars
    av Joe McGee

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781524857837

    The Creature Campers are back for another adventure To pass their map and compass skills test, they must find their way to a hidden spot in the forest, where a picnic feast awaits Follow Norm the Bigfoot and his friends as they brave a swampy lake,…