Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Jen Klein

Sök »
Din sökning gav 4 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Hearts Made for Breaking

    Hearts Made for Breaking
    av Jen Klein

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781524700089

    Reel him in. Make him love you. Break his heart? Think How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days for contemporary YA romance readers. A sure bet for anyone in search of a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud love story that will charm their socks off. Lark is the queen…

  • Shuffle, Repeat

    Shuffle, Repeat
    av Jen Klein

    Häftad - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780553509854

    When Harry Met Sally for YA romance readers. This opposites-attract love story is perfect for fans of Huntley Fitzpatrick, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han. June wants high school to end and real life to begin. Oliver is soaking up senior year's glo…

  • Shuffle, Repeat

    Shuffle, Repeat
    av Jen Klein

    Inbunden - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780553509823

    When Harry Met Sally for YA romance readers. This opposites-attract love story is perfect for fans of Huntley Fitzpatrick, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han. June wants high school to end and real life to begin. Oliver is soaking up senior year's g…

  • SheKnows.com Presents - The Mommy Files

    SheKnows.com Presents - The Mommy Files
    av Jen Klein

    Häftad - 2010 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781605501444

    And Jen Klein knows motherhood. She's survived changing a soiled diaper in a truck-stop bathroom while suspending a baby in mid-air. She's witnessed the judgment of the so-called "Mommy Mafia." She's found dried applesauce on her shirt. And in her h…

  • Summer Unscripted

    Summer Unscripted
    av Jen Klein

    Inbunden - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781524700041

    A "bright and breezy romance" (PW) about missed connections and how not to miss out on the love of your life. For fans of Deb Caletti, Sarah Dessen, and Jenny Han. Girl looks for a sign. Enter: boy. Rainie doesn't have a "passion" like her friends…