Denna webbshop är stängd för köp.
Klicka här för mer information

Sökresultat - Harry Sidebottom

Sök »
Din sökning gav 27 träffar. Klicka på titeln för mer information eller lägg den i din kundvagn direkt. Om Du inte hittar titeln vid sökning se Söktips

Fördjupa min sökning

  • Kungarnas kung

    Kungarnas kung
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Pocket - 2017 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789174619539

    Det är år 256 e.Kr. och oron över ett kommande förräderi kastar en skugga över det romerska imperiet. Den kristna glöden har spridits snabbt som vinden över kejsardömet och under ytan intrigerar maktens män. Samtidigt pressar sassanidernas styrkor o…

  • Warrior of Rome IV: The Caspian Gates

    Warrior of Rome IV: The Caspian Gates
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Storpocket - 2012 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780141046167

    The Caspian Gates is the fourth in Harry Sidebottom's captivating Warrior of Rome Series.AD262 - the Imperium is in turmoil after the struggle for the throne. Furthermore, Ephesus, Asia's metropolis, lies in ruins, shattered by a mighty earthquake.…

  • Stormningen

    Stormningen
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Pocket - 2016 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789174614916

    Året är 255 e. Kr. och det romerska kejsardömet har vuxit till sin bristningspunkt. Dess makt och auktoritet är hotad längs med rikets alla gränser men det största hotet kommer från öst, från Persien och den begynnande sasanidiska dynastin. Där ligg…

  • Warrior of rome iii: lion of the sun

    Warrior of rome iii: lion of the sun
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Pocket - 2011 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780141032313

    Mesopotamia, AD 260 Betrayed by his most trusted adviser, the Roman Emperor Valerian has been captured by the Sassanid barbarians. The shame of the vanquished beats down mercilessly like the white sun, as the frail old emperor prostrates himself bef…

  • The Lost Ten

    The Lost Ten
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Pocket - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781785765612

    When Valens, a junior officer in the Roman Army, joins a crack squad of soldiers on a dangerous mission, little does he know what's in store for him. Tasked with rescuing the young Prince Sasan, who has been imprisoned in the impenetrable Castle of…

  • Warrior of Rome VI: The Amber Road

    Warrior of Rome VI: The Amber Road
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Storpocket - 2014 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780141046181

    Warrior of Rome: The Amber Roadis the sixth book in Harry Sidebottom's Warrior of Rome series. AD 264 - The Roman Empire is torn in two. The western provinces - Gaul, Spain and Britain - have been seized by the pretender Postumus. To the east, on t…

  • Warrior of Rome V: The Wolves of the North

    Warrior of Rome V: The Wolves of the North
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Storpocket - 2005 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780141046174

    Warrior of Rome: The Wolves of the North by Harry Sidebottom marks the start of a new trilogy within the Warrior of Rome series.AD263 - barbarian invasions and violent uprisings threaten to tear apart the Imperium of Rome.In the north, the tribes ar…

  • The Return

    The Return
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Inbunden - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781785769634

    The sensational breakout historical thriller from Sunday Times bestseller and Ancient Rome expert Harry Sidebottom.______________________He came home a hero.But death isn't finished with him yet . . .145BC - CALABRIA, ANCIENT ROME. After years of sp…

  • The Return

    The Return
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Häftad - 2021 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781785769658

    145BC - CALABRIA, ANCIENT ROME. After many years of spilling blood for Rome, Gaius Furius Paullus has returned home to spend his remaining days working quietly on the family farm.But it seems death has followed Paullus from the battlefield. Just day…

  • The Last Hour

    The Last Hour
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Pocket - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781785764257

    A lone figure stands silhouetted atop the Mausoleum of Hadrian. Behind him, the sun is setting over the centre of the known world. Far below, the river is in full flood. The City of Rome lies spread out before him on the far bank. Footsteps pound up…

  • Warrior of Rome II: King of Kings

    Warrior of Rome II: King of Kings
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Storpocket - 2010 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780141032306

    Discover explosive action and white-knuckle drama in the spectacular second instalment in Harry Sidebottom's vivid five-part series, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell AD256. The spectre of treachery hangs ominously over the Roman Empire. The sp…

  • The Return

    The Return
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781785769641

    145BC - CALABRIA, ANCIENT ROME. After many years of spilling blood for Rome, Gaius Furius Paullus has returned home to spend his remaining days working quietly on the family farm.But it seems death has followed Paullus from the battlefield. Just day…

  • Iron and Rust

    Iron and Rust
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Pocket - 2015 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780007499878

    A monumental new roman series is here. 3rd century Rome, like you've never seen it before: murder, coup, terror on the streets, counter-rebellions and civil war.

  • Iron and Rust

    Iron and Rust
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Häftad - 2020 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780008449469

    'An amazing story of bloodlust, ruthless ambition and revenge' The TimesFrom the bestselling author of WARRIOR OF ROME comes the first book in a new series set in third century Rome; a dramatic era of murder, coup, counter-rebellions and civil war.

  • Fire and Sword

    Fire and Sword
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Pocket - 2017 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780007499953

    `Absorbing and brilliant ... Game of Thrones without the dragons' THE TIMES The third book in Sidebottom's epic series set in third century Rome; a dramatic era of murder, coup, counter-rebellions and civil war.

  • Warrior of Rome I: Fire in the East

    Warrior of Rome I: Fire in the East
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Storpocket - 2009 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780141032290

    Warrior of Rome is an epic of empire, heroes, treachery, courage, and most of all, a story of brutal bloody warfare. The year is AD 255 - the Roman Imperium is stretched to breaking point, its authority and might challenged along every border. The g…

  • Roms krigare - Stormningen Provlyssna!

    Roms krigare - Stormningen
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Nedladdningsbar MP3 - 2015 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789174614428

    Året är 255 e. Kr. och det romerska kejsardömet har vuxit till sin bristningspunkt. Dess makt och auktoritet är hotad längs med rikets alla gränser men det största hotet kommer från öst, från Persien och den begynnande sasanidiska dynastin. Där ligg…

  • Roms krigare - Stormningen

    Roms krigare - Stormningen
    av Harry Sidebottom

    e-bok - 2015 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789174614374

    Året är 255 e. Kr. och det romerska kejsardömet har vuxit till sin bristningspunkt. Dess makt och auktoritet är hotad längs med rikets alla gränser men det största hotet kommer från öst, från Persien och den begynnande sasanidiska dynastin. Där ligg…

  • Roms krigare: Kungarnas kung Provlyssna!

    Roms krigare: Kungarnas kung
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Nedladdningsbar MP3 - 2016 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789174617757

    Det är år 256 e.Kr. och oron över ett kommande förräderi kastar en skugga över det romerska imperiet. Den kristna glöden har spridits snabbt som vinden över kejsardömet och under ytan intrigerar maktens män. Samtidigt pressar sassanidernas styrkor o…

  • Blood and Steel

    Blood and Steel
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Pocket - 2016 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780007499915

    From the bestselling author of WARRIOR OF ROME comes the second book in an epic new series set in third century Rome; a dramatic era of murder, coup, counter-rebellions and civil war.

  • The Lost Ten

    The Lost Ten
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Inbunden - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781785765605

    A desperate rescue attempt deep behind enemy lines . . . a nail-biting adventure with all the hard-edged appeal of Bravo Two Zero When Valens, a junior officer in the Roman Army, joins a crack squad of soldiers on a dangerous mission, little does he…

  • Last Hour

    Last Hour
    av Harry Sidebottom

    CD-bok - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781510095304

  • The Last Hour

    The Last Hour
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Inbunden - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781785764219

    'A ripping story...this transplanting of 24 to Ancient Rome is a great success' TelegraphFor readers of Bernard Cornwell, Ben Kane, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden, this is a thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat.A lone figure stands…

  • Ancient Warfare: A Very Short Introduction

    Ancient Warfare: A Very Short Introduction
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Häftad - 2004 - Engelska - ISBN: 9780192804709

    Greek and Roman warfare differed from other cultures and was unlike any other forms of warfare before and after. The key difference is often held to be that the Greeks and Romans practised a 'Western Way of War', where the aim is an open, decisive b…

  • Hinter feindlichen Linien

    Hinter feindlichen Linien
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Pocket - 2020 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783404180653

  • Jagd durch Rom - XXIV

    Jagd durch Rom - XXIV
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Pocket - 2019 - Tyska - ISBN: 9783404178636

  • The Last Hour

    The Last Hour
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Häftad - 2018 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781785764226

    A lone figure stands silhouetted atop the Mausoleum of Hadrian. Behind him, the sun is setting over the centre of the known world. Far below, the river is in full flood. The City of Rome lies spread out before him on the far bank. Footsteps pound up…

  • The Lost Ten

    The Lost Ten
    av Harry Sidebottom

    Häftad - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781785767890

    When Valens, a junior officer in the Roman Army, joins a crack squad of soldiers on a dangerous mission, little does he know what's in store for him. Tasked with rescuing the young Prince Sasan, who has been imprisoned in the impenetrable Castle of…

  • Lost Ten

    Lost Ten
    av Harry Sidebottom

    CD-bok - 2019 - Engelska - ISBN: 9781528864763

  • Roms krigare - Kungarnas kung

    Roms krigare - Kungarnas kung
    av Harry Sidebottom

    e-bok - 2016 - Svenska - ISBN: 9789174617658

    Det är år 256 e.Kr. och oron över ett kommande förräderi kastar en skugga över det romerska imperiet. Den kristna glöden har spridits snabbt som vinden över kejsardömet och under ytan intrigerar maktens män. Samtidigt pressar sassanidernas styrkor o…